• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:9518(95%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    No white hair mixed, no lice

    posted by Candelaria on Mar 10, 2018 8:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great wig for the price! No white hair mixed, no lice, very soft to touch, i love the baby hair, it makes the wig look more natural!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful unit

    posted by Katelynn on Dec 29, 2017 10:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful unit right out the package. Looks better than pieces I paid $500 for. Will update after I've worn and seen any shedding, etc.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Almost perfect

    posted by TASHA on Oct 20, 2017 1:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my 2nd wig from this site. Although I like it, I think I will order 150% density next time. I like my wigs a little fuller. I haven't had a problem with tangling (and I usually experience tangling with other shops) Shipping continues to be superfast. I will continue to order from here!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I REALLY LOVE IT!!!

    posted by Madelyn on Aug 11, 2017 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! WILL B ORDERING AGAIN! THANK U SOOOO MUCH 4 THE GOOD HAIR!! ALL 5 STARS!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Everyone loved this lace wig

    posted by Ella on Jun 1, 2017 5:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Everyone loved this wig, i'm very happy with that. I ordered it for my daughter and she loved her wig. . First time ever ordering lace wigs and i have a line of people asking me to order for them. ...will definitely be ordering again! Hope you can give me a coupon: D

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    they looks glamour!

    posted by Teresa Evans on Mar 23, 2017 7:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this one is by far the best I've gotten. It matches my hair perfectly. I recently cut my hair and put in the extentions and my friends can't even tell the difference. And i dye it into ombre, they looks glamour!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    looks really natural and is super soft

    posted by Aishia Sabor on Jan 11, 2017 8:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I don't typically write product reviews but this wig was worth commenting on because it is so beautiful! The hair looks really natural and is super soft. I got it cut in a really cute style and I've gotten so many compliments on the wig unit. It is a great purchase so I promise you won't be disappointed!! Have a try!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Have fun with this wig

    posted by Hilda on Nov 2, 2016 11:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:more than 1 year

    Review: Currently a long bob. I'm always coloring and trying various styles with my wigs. I love it. It was like my natural hair, only 10 inches longer!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Good hair

    posted by Kewanna Carp on Jun 14, 2016 3:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good product.I will be ordering more. i will also be making a new youtube video for my subscribers. Thank you for the great hair!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    perfect wig

    posted by Coraly on Apr 5, 2016 5:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: perfect. thick enough and very nicel looking wig. I love it, will buyi another soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Best Quality! I'm very impressed!

    posted by Latondra on Jan 25, 2016 6:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered the 16" Barazilian Kinky Straight and the hair is super soft and gorgeous. I have been wearing lace wigs for over 10 years.The hairline and overall structure of the unit is just perfect. Awesome service and my order even made it sooner than expected. Magnificent surprise! Can't wait to order again. Great job! I'm very impressed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    absolutely gorgeous wig

    posted by Jermima on Nov 16, 2015 8:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent piece even though there were no combs on the front part of the lace. Hair is absolutely gorgeous, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    great wig

    posted by kEIVONDRA on Sep 6, 2015 11:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the wig, it works great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    LOVE IT

    posted by Angelia on Jun 28, 2015 1:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS WIG!!!! EXCELLENT QUALITY AND VERY REALISTIC. RECOMMEND

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it

    posted by Ishara on Apr 19, 2015 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I Love it ,The Wig is beautifull and feels soft to touch.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    it's dummy thick.

    posted by Gabrielle on Feb 7, 2015 4:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far this hair doesn't shed, it's dummy thick. just beautiful. No complains so far.. I can cry from happiness. Will order again and upload a pic later

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    feels great and looks natural

    posted by LaRhonda on Nov 29, 2014 6:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received my order 3 days after It was processed (I received my order exactly 6days after placing it). This wig feels great and looks natural. I am so excited about this purchase. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    beautiful soft wig!

    posted by Jacqueline on Sep 19, 2014 9:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: its a beautiful wig!! the hair are really soft!!!!! i'm so happy with this wig!!! I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2