• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:9152(91%)
  • 4 Star:74(7%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I've gotten lots of compliments

    posted by Keisha on Oct 4, 2017 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is better than the hair I paid $300 for at the salon!
    Very easy to use. I've had it in a week and it's better than my real hair! Much softer! I wash my hair every 3 days because it's greasy, and they are holding up fine.
    It look very natural, I've gotten lots of compliments. Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The cap size is a little larger than i excepted

    posted by Vermyka Lee on Sep 10, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The cap size is a little larger than i excepted, but with a small adjustment, i got it fit perfectly. The hair is nice, soft, and pretty. It looks natural. I highly recommend this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    it's amazing good!

    posted by Dominic Cain on Aug 17, 2017 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my wig it's beautiful thank you so much I will definitely be buying from here for all my hair demand!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great as always I love this unit!

    posted by Lila on Jul 23, 2017 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great as always, this is my 3rd time ordering from this vendor.I LOVE THIS UNIT.I colored the bottom it came out nice. I will definitely be ordering again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    obsessed with this wig

    posted by Alisa on Jun 29, 2017 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this lace wig. This is my first time ordering a wig. It is super soft and it curls very well. Wore it for my sister's wedding and received a lot of compliments. Have to say, i've already obsessed with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The texture looks nice and hair feels so soft

    posted by Alice on Jun 4, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair!! The texture looks nice and hair feels so soft. I got it installed and I have got compliments. Thanks a lot! I almost forgot the seller was awesome. Great customer service too!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful Hair

    posted by Mslady on May 11, 2017 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received three days ago and hair is beautiful! I'm always skeptical about buying hair online but I'm definitely pleased so far. Density could be a little thinner in the front but that's just my opinion. Overall very nice wig. Will definitely be purchasing from site again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    so amazing natural looking

    posted by Cherya Blunt on Apr 17, 2017 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is so amazing so natural looking the lace bends well with my natural hair-scale. words cannot describe how absolutely amazing the product.
    The hair is also in very good quality, I haven't experienced any tangle yet & the hair didn't have any smell to it, and i burn piece of the hair to test whether it is human hair or not, and the answer is yes. Definitely will be buying again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I am so happy

    posted by Annette on Mar 23, 2017 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am so happy with the wig unit. The unit is exactly what i wanted. Because I was well informed I had no reason to worry. Hoping to find a holiday sale that I can jump on. Again I really appreciated the quick response back to my email. It is nothing like paying for something and not knowing if you ae going to get your product. Continue the good work and you should go far. The unit was a little expensive and I would love to see some lower prices. Currently I am looking for a full lace yaki straight unit. When I am tired of rocking the Deep body wave that is what I will be changing to. I will be checking the site for sales on a Yaki straight 16 inch unit in the coming months.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    good store where I can get a beautiful wig

    posted by Andrea on Feb 27, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm in love this wig. I love lace wigs, And I must say that the lace wigs are really awesome and just gorgeous. I have finally found a place where I can get a beautiful wig. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Satisfied with the lace wig

    posted by Olivia on Feb 3, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Satisfied with the lace wig. The wig came fast once shipped only 3 days to UK, not bad!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    natural hair

    posted by Carole Browne on Jan 9, 2017 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair. It doesn't look fake and it feels so good. The hair is very soft, I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I like this hair very much

    posted by Yvan on Dec 16, 2016 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Like this hair very much. definitely will buy again. All 5 stars.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Quality wig

    posted by Ivy on Nov 21, 2016 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the hair! I'll order some more more in the next few months!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    absolutely love this hair

    posted by Fiona on Oct 28, 2016 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love this hair!!!! it doesn't smell kinky, it's so soft and it matches my hair texture perfectly!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    VERY Gorgeous

    posted by Donald thomas on Oct 4, 2016 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping was so fast by DHL…. really love this style, so Gorgeous! Shedding is a minimum and I haven't experienced tangling so far. I'm very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm so in love with this hair

    posted by Shani on Aug 16, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm so in love with this hair. The seller was kept in contact the whole time and the time for the shipment was quick. I'm very satisfied and will definitely be ordering from here again. Recommend it !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    second time bought from here

    posted by Saffiya Bernt on Jul 23, 2016 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the second time i bought from here. This time the hair was jet black like i wanted it. The length was 20 inches and had adjustable straps.it was good as usual, i like it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    highly recommend

    posted by gregory mall on Jun 28, 2016 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Lovely hair. I will highly recommend this product, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    nice hair

    posted by Mariam on Jun 4, 2016 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Shipping took a week, I ordered 100% density and 20 inch which was quite thin but the hair was very lovely, the cap is very nice fitting and the combs do the job well.
    Hair is very soft and nice texture, I am very happy with it. Only thing down side is the price, was very pricy and I'm not sure whether it will last a very long time, Let's see.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    A bit thin

    posted by Shanay Jullient on May 10, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very nervous about getting a wig. this wig is beautiful ! i order the standard 100%. i would recommend getting 130%. Over all it's ok

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    love to touch it

    posted by Daetela on Apr 16, 2016 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've never been excited to leave feedback but I kno how important it is for me when choosing hair. I love this hair! the hair is so soft, my husband can't stop touching it! So am i!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Came very fast and perfect hair

    posted by Camille on Mar 23, 2016 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Came very fast and perfect hair. I live in Europe it came in 6 days from China, compare to other shops, it is really good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Will order a thick density next time.

    posted by ABY BOATENG on Feb 27, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No shedding or tangling. Hair is a little thinner than I expected but I still love its quality. Will order a thick density next time.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    always beautiful

    posted by Tanea Andrew on Feb 3, 2016 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is beautiful as uasual, nice color, soft hair, i like it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    bouncy enough

    posted by Tricia on Jan 10, 2016 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I loved this hair! It was very beautiful. The curls were nice and bouncy upon opening my package and even after I cowashed it. In love with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    perfect unit

    posted by Tequila darnell on Dec 16, 2015 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Such an amazing wig! I ordered a 22 inch 130% density full lace and I absolutely love it! Great quality and density! No shedding so far! Very pleased! Will be purchasing another to my sister.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    soft hair

    posted by Ventresia on Nov 22, 2015 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wonderful soft hair !! You will not regret ordering this wig . I suggest pre washing it before you wear it!! Curls are great !! Definitely will buy more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    beautiful and soft wig

    posted by Nyesha rankin on Oct 28, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is hair is beautiful and soft. Shipping was very fast and the seller was very friendly and helpful, will definitely be buying Lace Wig from here again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair!!!

    posted by Timyannaa on Oct 4, 2015 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: When i received the hair i didnt had a smell. I didnt take long for the hair to be deliverd. I orderd on a friday and got it on thursday. Soon i will order again!! Recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    this is adorable

    posted by BRTHANI on Sep 10, 2015 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is adorable, I love it thank you very much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Recommend

    posted by Valerie on Aug 16, 2015 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair feels soft and it has a great texture. Recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great job

    posted by Beth on Jul 23, 2015 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great customer service. The hair is really soft with minimal tangles nor shedding, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    deserved

    posted by Sierra on Jun 29, 2015 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best hair! Trust me. My wig unit was everything and more. deserved the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    the texture is nice

    posted by Liz on Jun 4, 2015 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: love this wig , really very nice,hair is so soft ,will recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    good hair

    posted by Abigail on May 11, 2015 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good hair, it looks beautiful on head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Abigail on Apr 16, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good quality, very soft and thick, true to length and the color do not fake after washing, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    good hair

    posted by Abigail on Mar 23, 2015 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really good , the hair was perfect and i liked it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    looks beautiful as described

    posted by good quality wig on Feb 27, 2015 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this hair, very soft, looks beautiful as described. Can't wait to install it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    bit longer than my expectation.

    posted by Sheila on Feb 2, 2015 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft hair ,length and color are perfect ! i order the 22 inches, it's a bit longer than my expectation.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair is soft, invisible lace

    posted by Roselee on Jan 9, 2015 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very Good wig ,hair si very soft and looks good on head, the lace knots are invisible for the thick hair cover them so well, i love this wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the wig is very beautiful

    posted by Kirsten on Dec 16, 2014 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is quite soft and full. The seller is very responsive with order updates. I'm pleased with this online shopping!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I am pleased with this unit

    posted by Nina on Nov 21, 2014 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am pleased with this unit, the wig looks good and feels great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair looks more beautiful than pictures

    posted by lucy on Oct 28, 2014 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair looks more beautiful than pictures. shed very little and with no tangle so far, thank you! will recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Seems like good quality,

    posted by Yvonne on Oct 3, 2014 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came on time. Seems like good quality, very soft. I will write another review after a month of being installed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    thick and with minimal shedding.

    posted by Shanucey on Sep 9, 2014 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is very soft, thick and with minimal shedding. The quality should worth $300-$400 if buying in salon store, it's almost non-tangle, very easy to maintain, love it so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect for everyday wear !!!

    posted by vee on Aug 16, 2014 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received the wig and it looks very nice .the wig is gorgeous .Perfect for everyday wear !!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    i love this real hair wig!

    posted by Bryeah on Jul 22, 2014 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The lace wig is so soft nd the curls are perfect!!! Shipping war super fast too, i love this real hair wig!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Just loving it

    posted by Morgan on Jun 28, 2014 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Just loving my hair. Received it on time and also was able to wear it out. No shedding or nothing. Would shop again with you guys, Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Absolutely gorgeous hair !!!

    posted by Doris on Jun 4, 2014 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: the hair looks gorgeous, i love it !!! Compliments come with it, i so happy for my purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    it's really beautiful

    posted by Ella on May 10, 2014 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I received this wig ,i'm a 5 years experienced stylist, it's really beautiful ,it is real virgin hair, the quality is very good !!!
    the curl pattern is perfect ,love it !!! Recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    soft and thick to me

    posted by Francine on Apr 16, 2014 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: No foul smell. When i touched the hair Oh My God it is so soft and full! 120 density is perfect to me. 24inches it's a little bit longer once it's stretched out. but the curls are very tight. It's so bouncy and full. I will be making a video soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    tight curl pattern

    posted by Alexis on Mar 22, 2014 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The hair is totally worth every penny. The hair is a full density 22in. As u can see, I'm able to dye the hair.. and the curl returns. It's a tight curl pattern.I recommend to adding some hair conditioner in water to maintain softness through out the day.


    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Minimal shedding, good quality

    posted by Maria on Feb 26, 2014 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Minimal shedding and very soft texture :) Recommend it to you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the best wig i bought !!!

    posted by Kasey on Feb 2, 2014 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: this brand never fails me always gives me the best:) The size fits me well and the wig looks great on head!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    No shedding nor bad smells

    posted by Alexadra on Jan 8, 2014 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: No shedding nor bad smells, true to length will be ordering more for my hair show, will give feedback again once the hair is dyed, maybe one week later. I'm satisfied!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 56 of 56 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6