• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8632(86%)
  • 4 Star:114(11%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    it is beautiful

    posted by Angle on Aug 19, 2017 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This met all my expectotions I love the wig, it is beautiful. It has lots of volum and the kinky straight pattern looks beautiful. I'm satisfied with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Really soft and pretty

    posted by Clelia on Jul 12, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really soft and pretty! Love it. The only 2 reasons I gave 4 stars and not 5 because the processing time a little long.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Great wig.

    posted by Latisha on Jun 4, 2017 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig. The wig is soft and beautiful upon arrival. Cowshed the wig and the kinky straight bounced back.
    I will definitely purchase again. I brought a 18 inch natural color. It's a lil pricey, but it's a good wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Will definitely buy again!!!!

    posted by Zendria Davis on Apr 27, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE this wig!!! I wear it as a 3/4 wig with a small portion of my hair out and I can't express how much I love it! The texture is just like my hair and it feels like my own. I added 6 combs for extra hold. Will definitely buy again!!!! :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    first lace wig ever purchased

    posted by Dmason on Mar 20, 2017 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first lace wig ever purchased. I do feel as the front is thicker than the back, I'm assuming bc it's lace in front and wefts in the back. There are a lot of short hairs within the wefts. I found several grey hairs and blue string. Other than that the hair is soft, looks natural, puffs up in humidity just like natural hair. Overall nice wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Best quality

    posted by ROSLIND LEE on Feb 10, 2017 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: my hair is amazing and well worth the cost it's full it's very soft and I am in love with it %100 definitely will be ordering from you again Best quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    more than beautiful!

    posted by Yvonne J on Jan 3, 2017 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I worn the hair for a good 3 weeks before I write the review. This hair is more than beautiful! Its the absolute best ever!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    really nice wig !!!!

    posted by Anne on Nov 25, 2016 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig unit is really really nice!!!! I love the fullness wig! It doesn't shed at all! I will most definitely recommend this to my friends!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    blends well with natural hair

    posted by Tenisha King on Sep 10, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great hair blends well with my natural hair !! i will purchase straight hair next time, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    is everything I wanted

    posted by Zodwa Mun on Aug 3, 2016 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is everything I wanted and more. I will definaltey be buying more of this wig and other products from this brand. Excellent customer service and I'm very pleased.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    really long hair

    posted by Caprice Dee on Jun 26, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered a 24 inch and it stop right at my butt. Communication with the seller was excellent, thanks! I will be ordering again very soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    still gorgeous

    posted by Roselyn Harris on May 19, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is gorgeous !!! Love the cap construction,the hair could just be a bitt fuller, this 100% density a bit thin to my style, will order 150% next time!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    barely no shedding

    posted by Mirvat on Apr 11, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely perfect! So soft & thick, no bad smell and barely no shedding, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very nice after adding some hair conditioner

    posted by Vatricia TABE on Mar 4, 2016 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is very nice...I can see why some friends state that the hair gets tangled, you have to wet the hair and then add leave in conditioner for best results. And it works great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Excellent this lace wig

    posted by Kyquae Luben on Jan 26, 2016 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent this lace wig, it was purchased for my mom and she loves it, i'm pleased with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Normal semll

    posted by Tonika on Dec 19, 2015 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It had the standard factory smell came with this hair, so after a cowash it was fine. It's so soft and the texture is so beautiful and full. No problems with tangling really (but I don't wear it at night). i'm pleased with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very soft

    posted by NeTovia on Nov 11, 2015 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is amazingly soft, I have never had a wig that was this soft. It is a free part, so you can part it any way you like which I love. Recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    so glad i ordered it

    posted by YAHAIRA on Oct 4, 2015 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i absolutely love this wig i am so glad i ordered it ... great purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    good wig so far

    posted by Gemma on Aug 26, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I had this wig one month now , good condition so far ,minimum shedding .no tangle, want to see how long it will last!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This wig is great overall

    posted by LaTanya on Jul 19, 2015 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is the best wig I have ever bought. First, let me start by saying thanks to Grace. I love the Chat option on the website and they respond immediately to any questions about shipping concerns. Now on to the hair...it is super soft and gorgeous and smelled really nice when I received it. I ordered the natural color and dyed the ends ombré...the hair took the dye with ease. The silk top looks so real I even fool myself at times. Very little shedding...like seriously, one strand came out after I dyed it. This wig is great overall

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    good job

    posted by Jennifer on Jun 11, 2015 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the wig, the lace color match my skin and the parting is blend mine style so well, good job!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    lots of fun with it!

    posted by Jennifer on May 4, 2015 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the wig, very good natural looking, no shedding, no tangle, lots of fun with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Super Natural Looking and Super Soft Wig

    posted by rasheeka on Mar 27, 2015 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: 1. The hair matches my natural hair very well. Looks just like blown out African American hair. The hair is super soft and manageable; minimal tangles even during washing. The silk top is looks realistic. I dyed the hair without any issues, the hair still looks great

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love it so much

    posted by Ruth on Feb 17, 2015 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what i wanted, the color & texture are awesome, no shedding when i ran through my fingers, highly recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    very nice hair

    posted by Shadonna on Jan 10, 2015 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It was very nice quality. I love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    awesome wig

    posted by Shikira on Dec 3, 2014 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this tape in hair so much, it's beautiful with good quality smooth and shiny real hair,they easy to blend in my hair and matched perfectly, moreover, it's conventient to me, i can diy at anytime, recommend highly.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This wig is soft and pretty.

    posted by Edwina on Oct 26, 2014 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This wig is soft and pretty. No odor. No shedding so far. Nice kinky texture. I'm very pleased. I'll recommend it!

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    so soft hair

    posted by Celia on Sep 18, 2014 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is s soft... I just washed it and it looks intact! I'm about to install but so far no shedding, i'm pleased with my choice.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    very natural silk top wig

    posted by Amanda on Aug 11, 2014 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great wig with silk top very natural and price is great, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Excellent wig unit

    posted by Cecilia on Jul 4, 2014 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is really nice, i love it! It do not shed and easy install on hair. Looks good on head, Excellent

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    the hair is good

    posted by Seree on May 26, 2014 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I ordered colour 2, 16". I received the order in 6 days in the UK, which is ok. I did not expect the hair to be that thick, unfortunately the colour is too dark for me, But the quality of the hair is very good. Next time I will order colour #4.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I was very pleased with my hair

    posted by Ajah on Apr 18, 2014 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: I was very pleased with my hair. I wanted to wait a while after my install to make sure I left an accurate review. My hair was recevied within 6 days. No strange smell. Little to no shedding. it look just as good. I would recommend to everyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    LOVE!!!

    posted by Joy on Mar 11, 2014 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Amazing good quality human hair wig! It was my first time buying such expensive human hair lace front wig, i was get used to buy the synthetic, but i was very happy with this purchase. It's far beyond good than the synthetic, the hair is so soft and shiny, even better than my natural hair. It does not tangle, i love to wear this wig on work, i have got so many compliments from it, really thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    perfect silk top

    posted by Gustave on Feb 1, 2014 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: i am very surprised by the silk top construction which is so natural matching my scalp very well ,love it so much .The customer service is always amazing, highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    feel so good with this wig

    posted by Katiea on Dec 25, 2013 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: The silk top is so natural .really full density hair.I feel so good with this wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    best wigs i've so far

    posted by Kerrianne on Nov 17, 2013 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: So far this product has been one of the best wigs i've worn so far. The quality of the hair is very soft and the hair has great volume even after washing the hair. It fits me well, i like it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 36 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4