• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:7417(74%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

73% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair is soft and pretty

    posted by Leonida on May 28, 2017 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and pretty. True to length and looks beautiful. I got it delay because of the spring festival, other than, it's definitely a great wig.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Great Wig!

    posted by Rachelle on Apr 3, 2017 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Bought the wig in a 16 in, natural color, 150% density. The length is amazing especially if you want a natural shaped look. I even had to cut a little off. I love the density, its very full, gives off a Diana Ross feel. I updated a picture for visual reference.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    A bit longer to me

    posted by Britney on Feb 8, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: the hair is of great quality, I chose natural color 16 inch. A bit longer to me, so i cut it a bit match my shoulder length style.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great gift!

    posted by Jasme Fancis on Dec 15, 2016 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bought this for my sister and she loves it!!! It's so soft and looks natural. So far the best wig I've purchased. Great gift!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    nice curly hair

    posted by carolyn on Oct 21, 2016 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I simply love it. It's Soft with perfect length to me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the best curly hair

    posted by carolyn on Aug 27, 2016 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am a fist time buyer from this store. I just love this hair, color, quality, texture, length and density. I ordered my unit custom. I simply adore this wig unit the curls are so soft. I put just a small amount of product on the curls and they just laid in place. The silk top is just right for me. I would highly recommend this wig. I will be ordering again soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    beautiful kinky straight wig

    posted by Abby on Jul 3, 2016 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: this is a beautiful kinky straight wig ,price is affordable ,quality is very good ,definitely will buy again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    soft and perfect

    posted by Brenda Reese on May 10, 2016 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is perfect, I m so happy with my choice of this wig, it's so soft and the curls are perfect,i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    thicker than my expected

    posted by Anitra Brodie on Apr 22, 2015 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I absolutely love it!!! 130% density would have been just enough. However I ordered 150% density, next time will order a thin one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Very soft looks good!

    posted by Sharen Deble on Feb 26, 2015 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is beautiful. Very soft and no smell. I have not installed yet, will come back soon once it is installed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Amazing hair!

    posted by Chlika Roney on Jan 2, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Wow! Amazing hair love it! The seller was so nice answering my questions really quickly, also the shipping was so fast! Will recommend my friends to you, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    more curly after wash

    posted by Sylivia Fresia on Nov 9, 2014 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: more curly after wash will order from this site again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    curls recover

    posted by Reggiena on Sep 15, 2014 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The curl returns once you wet the hair and for fullness and volume just comb it. Basically, I love the wig...thank you very much, I will definitely be buying more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    soft hair

    posted by Aysia on Jul 22, 2014 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair was very soft and came on time, i love the color and texture.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    absolutely beautiful hair

    posted by SHAUNTAY on May 28, 2014 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been wearing this wig for just over 2 week now and I absolutely love it. It's 150 density, 16 inches, 1B lace front. I have to admit I was a bit apprehensive about buying the shorter length but it's actually longer than I expected! I like it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    love this chic hair!

    posted by Ashley on Apr 4, 2014 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Good quality and nice kinky curl that match perfectly my natural hair. It is one of my favorite now, love this chic hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the hair

    posted by Rosanda on Feb 8, 2014 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:

    Review: Love the hair so much, the hair is very good, i can style it any way i like. I am very satisfied with this.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 17 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2