• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8916(89%)
  • 4 Star:112(11%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i love this purchase!

    posted by Lily on Sep 2, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very buautiful kinky curls, soft and thick hair, fast shipping too, i love this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    match my natural hair perfectly

    posted by Kenya on Jun 17, 2017 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love my black clip in hair extensions! Absolutely perfect! Very soft, no smell and they match my natural hair perfectly!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I love these kinky curly hair clip in extensions

    posted by Apryl on Apr 1, 2017 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing!! I love these kinky curly hair clip in extensions I have been wearing extensions for years now and let me tell you the quality of these are as good as some of the very expensive brands. Plus the customer service is excellent they really care if you are satisfied with your purchase and that means a lot to me personally...
    Very full and soft hair, no smell, i would like to recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Beautiful afro curl hair

    posted by Isabella on Jan 13, 2017 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful afro curl hair. Very thick and soft, just a little delay for the vacation. All in all I'm still pleased with these hair extensions.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    I love this kinky curly hair

    posted by Jina on Oct 28, 2016 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this kinky curly hair, it is extremely soft a great quality for the price... The only down fall is that this order happened to their spring festival, so it was delay. Other than, it's great deal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    they do a good job.

    posted by Magdalene on Aug 11, 2016 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have had all kinds of hair extensions, varying from very high end salon style.
    My friend actually told me about these, and they work just great. I used them to fill in where my hair was a little thinner, and they do a good job.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    fantastic quality hair extensions

    posted by Waneta on May 26, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are fantastic quality hair extensions. The hair was super soft and durable, the tape was perfect and didn't sag or pull at all, and when I decided I was done and went to remove them it took me forever--which is a sign of high quality tape. If I decide to get extensions again I'm definitely coming back for this brand.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    soft hair

    posted by Kathey on Mar 10, 2016 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Feels great. No bad smell, soft hair, just a bit shorter than expected, maybe it's because of the curls.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 3
    Great quality hair!

    posted by Marget on Dec 23, 2015 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality hair......just the a bit shorter than expected because of the tight curls, overall, it is worthy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i'm impressed.

    posted by Odessa on Oct 7, 2015 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks just like the photo. Full and soft kinky curl hair extension, i'm impressed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    The hair is soft and feels great

    posted by Jinny Keen on Jul 21, 2015 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft and feels great. Fast shipping and thanks for the extra clips. I love this tight curls and will buy more in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Beautiful hair for the price. :)

    posted by Audrea on May 5, 2015 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My wife loves this hair, so much in fact that she ordered another. She said it is soft and manageable with no shedding and tangling. Beautiful hair for the price. :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The kinky hair is soft and beautiful

    posted by Tambra on Feb 16, 2015 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The kinky hair is soft and beautiful. I lightly crimped my natural hair, then added the extensions. I did use this hair to put my hair on a low bun. It worked good for that.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    LOVE THESE HAIR CLIP-INS

    posted by Vada on Dec 1, 2014 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: LOVE THESE HAIR CLIP-INS. I LIKE THE KINKY CURLY AND THE COLOR. THEY BLEND WITH MY HAIR PERFECTLY.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    So realistic and natural looking

    posted by Vasiliki on Sep 15, 2014 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So realistic and natural looking. LOVE this tight curly texture, i bought these for portraits. Thanks for the fast delivery and extra clips.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    it's fun and decent for the money

    posted by Margret on Jun 29, 2014 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Was a little nervous when I placed this order. I was disappointed with lack of length and super tight curl pattern.Because my real hair is forever frizzy. I lightly heat styled also to relax the curl somemore. Anyway still skeptical I put wefts all over my head and was honestly super pleased with the results makes my hair fuller and longer for very dramatic effect.
    So it's fun and decent for the money. I will most likely just wear these when I'm going out so for that purpose they are useful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Nice quality

    posted by Dona on Apr 13, 2014 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice quality, exactly what i wanted, the kinky curly tangles a bit but it's normal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love this curls very much

    posted by Laree on Jan 25, 2014 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this curls very much. Feels like my own hair and I get tons of complements on it, one pack is enough to me already, thumbs up!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 18 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2