• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:676(67%)
  • 4 Star:333(33%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    recommend to anyone

    posted by Val on Jun 14, 2019 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first set of extensions so I have little to compare it to... but I think they work great. I curled mine using the wand curling iron and theyworked great! The curl look great too. The curl has held up for over a month. I haven't needed to comb or brush them out so I don't know how the hair fall will be. Overall they look great and blend with my hair beautifully. I would recommend to anyone who just needs a little more colors for your hair:)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    These are my first hair extensions

    posted by Noella on Jan 9, 2019 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are my first hair extensions, so i have no coparison. But they look pretty. I was learning how to use them via youtube video. As soon as I get good at arranaging them I will post a picture, by the way, they were delivered timely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    I should buy 2 packs at least

    posted by Julianne on Aug 7, 2018 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My hair came very fast, it is as advertised. However, it's a bit thin to me. I should buy 2 packs at least. And my second order in on the way now, will see how they look when i get them in.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Good deal for the price!

    posted by Iesha on Mar 4, 2018 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality of the tape hair is as good as high priced salons'. I enjoy the colors. I didn't have any trouble with them falling out during my first application. Good deal for the price!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair is very silky soft

    posted by Aleah on Sep 29, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just got the ombre hair in, it came pretty quick. The customer service is very prompt they email confirming my order and shipment. The hair is very silky soft, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    would like to recommend it!

    posted by Shelley on Apr 26, 2017 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The ombre hair was good.The tape was easy to access and remove, i've been using them for 2 weeks and they still keep well, would like to recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great quality.

    posted by Constance on Nov 21, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality.The hair is soft and the color is so beautiful. There are many length choices here, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    slow

    posted by Bernadette on Jun 19, 2016 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The ombre hair is pretty and the tapes stick secure too. The advice to you is about the processing time, that was a bit long to wait, i paid the expedited shipping fee, however, it still came in 7 days.Almost missed my event.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    The hair is nice, but it is thin to me

    posted by Renee on Jan 15, 2016 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The hair is nice, but it is thin to me, one pack is far away from enough to my thick hair, i need to reorder one pack .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

9 Item(s)

per page