• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:9326(93%)
  • 4 Star:72(7%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    terrific

    posted by Eloise on Apr 8, 2019 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are terrific. I have thin, fine hair, and the entire package of these extensions is perfect for my hairstyle.
    I guess you get what you pay for, defintely good quality hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very soft ombre hair

    posted by Carol on Feb 19, 2019 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft ombre hair and great quality for a low price, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Colored perfectly

    posted by Brandy on Jan 2, 2019 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazing hair quality. If you have thick hair I would definitely recommend using at 2-3 packs. Colored perfectly! I love this deal!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    it is very soft and natural

    posted by Irene on Nov 16, 2018 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality ombre hair, it is very soft and natural. Super fast shipping via DHL And easy to apply.
    Excellent customer service. I will continue to buy this product, just keep your quality stable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm addicted with these tape in extensions

    posted by Abia on Sep 29, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm addicted with these tape in extensions! I would love to order more! Great quatliyt for the price,i'm gonna to make a review with it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    return it back to exchange the long one

    posted by Paola on Aug 12, 2018 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: great quality. The color is also perfect. I just ordered the wrong size had to return it back to exchange the long one...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I am super surprised

    posted by Lacy on Jun 26, 2018 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am super surprised by this ombre tape ins, I usually wouldn't buy hair online, but I was desperate and browsing!! Great tape ins easy to use and look beautiful!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Highly recommend!

    posted by Livia on May 9, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice ombre hair and strong glue, the tapes hold up very well, i've had them in for 3 weeks and they still work good. Highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Love this ombre hair!

    posted by Lindsay on Mar 22, 2018 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this ombre hair! Very quickly shipping, i ordered it on Thursday and got it on Tuesday. It's so lovely and nice. Custom service was great too, glad to talk with Grace, thanks, I'll be buying more again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    I'll buy more

    posted by Honor on Feb 3, 2018 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have had tape in hair extension for 4 years and used many different brands. These by far are the best for the price and quality. They don't shed and stayed in well.
    I washed the hair and air dried them before i applying AND did the another washing after 3 days later, so they are keeping very sticky. I'll buy more from this brand to see other colors。

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    give me lots of volume and compliments

    posted by Elida on Dec 17, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like these ombre hair extensions,my first time using tape ins, and i consulted Grace at first, she is very kind and helpful, thanks! I bought 2 packs go with my natural hair and they give me lots of volume and compliments, I love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    The hair came really fast,

    posted by Mikayla on Oct 30, 2017 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair came really fast, only three days shipping to Illinos. Hair is very soft and beautiful, but a little thinner than expected. I sandwish these hair extensions myself. It was easy to do that. Warning that if you have short hair,2 or 3 packs maybe good to you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair is of good quality

    posted by Aster on Sep 13, 2017 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is of good quality and th ombre color looks like the pictures. Tape is very strong. And i bought the extra tape in hoping to replace them base on my last purchase on Aliexpress, but i found these tapes now is useless, i love this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I love these ombre tape in hair.

    posted by Ramona on Jul 27, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these ombre tape in hair.
    I haven't had any issues and they look natural on head.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Super strong tape ins

    posted by Briella on Jun 9, 2017 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super strong tape ins. I was shocked for the quality and its price! The color did not fade after washing, i love it. Hair was easy to apply and took off. The seller is good with communication and professional to hair, respond all my questions, thanks, i would purchase more from this brand

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Totally worth buying.

    posted by Germaine on Apr 23, 2017 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality of the ombre hair extension was amazing! They were thicker and softer than other products. The color was exactly as described. Totally worth buying.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    great tape extension

    posted by Ainsleigh on Mar 6, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This ombre hair is soft and silky, very easy to apply. Communication is good too, i got $10 off coupon when i like their Ins. Thanks for that. It stays well so far, great tape extension

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I'm satisfied.

    posted by Shauna on Jan 17, 2017 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looks great, i love this ombre hair. Grace is very nice and helpful, thanks. I'm satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Thanks for the VIP discount

    posted by Janis on Dec 1, 2016 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Oh, thanks for the VIP discount, this is my 3rd time buying frome Hairplusbase, and i didn't know i have became one of their VIP until i check out and found that they deducted me a 20% off automatically. Thanks so much.
    I will order here all the time when I need new replacement.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great tape extensions

    posted by Bethan on Oct 14, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great tape extensions same quality as i bought on the salon store. Thanks Grace, very kind and good communication. I'll be buying more from you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I love the ombre hair

    posted by Sage on Aug 27, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The ombre color on the extensions did not wash out after washing. I love the purchase from this site!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Great service & good communication

    posted by Alberta on Jul 11, 2016 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great service & good communication with Grace, she is vrey helpful and patient, thanks! I got $10 coupon from liking their social media. Moreover the ombre hair is very soft and good, i love them. Recommend this to everyone who loves tape in hair extension.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    I recommend this brand!

    posted by Elisabeth on May 24, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I attached these ombre tape in hair myself with the help of the YouTube video. I bought 3 sets which was a bit too much for me. They work great, and they offer me a discount after i like their facebook, thanks for that! I recommend this brand!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    i love the ombre

    posted by Deanna on Apr 6, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality, i love the ombre, does not tangle. Very soft to touch, and blends in nicely with my hair! The communication is good too, by the way, thanks Grace!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    good quality ombre hair

    posted by Darla on Feb 19, 2016 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This ombre hair seems to be good quality and Grace was absolutely amazing to talk with. She is very kind and patient, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    just so beautiful.

    posted by Niamh on Jan 2, 2016 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great tape on hair extension. Hair last 4 weeks now without replacing so far. The less heat, the longer they last. I wash and air dry the hair and they just so beautiful.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    great hair extensions!

    posted by Ann Drake on Nov 15, 2015 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolute great hair extensions! They stay in very well, the glue is sticking tight, and the ombre color is wonderful, matched my colored hair so well. I've got many compliments.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    I love the tape in extension

    posted by Madalyn on Sep 29, 2015 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the tape in extension, shipping was quickly and good customer service.The quality is good as my last purchased from salon shop. I'll definitely buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3