• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:505(50%)
  • 4 Star:303(30%)
  • 3 Star:202(20%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    I love the hair

    posted by Dorris on Apr 30, 2017 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love love love my extensions! I love the quality and its color. Worth every penny.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Quick and efficient service

    posted by Lilliana on Dec 24, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality is good. Quick and efficient service was given.Very happy talk with the seller!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    texture more like wavy than curly

    posted by Eda on Aug 19, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The shipping does take a long time due to weathers but the is no problem, the texture more like wavy than curly, nvermind, i'm ok with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 3
    I'm regret returning it back

    posted by Taunya on Apr 15, 2016 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I'm regret returning it back for the long size now. The package is lost on the way back, i wish i'd never do that!!!
    Do know what length you want before you placing the order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    the comb is too small

    posted by Lillian on Dec 10, 2015 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Good quality and color match perfectly. However, the comb is too small, i have to add 2 clips to hold the tail.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    purchased this ponytail for my sister's wedding

    posted by Angil on Aug 5, 2015 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I purchased this ponytail for my sister's wedding, everyone know me told me that this pony style fits me perfectly and i got tons of compliments. It made me feel like i was the best maid, actually i wasn't :D
    Thanks to this hair extension, i descide to keep long hairstyle with my own hair in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The tail match my hair perfectly,

    posted by Frany on Mar 31, 2015 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The tail match my hair perfectly, do not tangle nor shedding,i've got so many compliments from it, my classmate wants one and i've ordered, just waiting for the surprice lol!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm pleased

    posted by Lena on Nov 24, 2014 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm pleased with this purchase, the hair is soft and looks great, no shedding while i running my fingers through it,the string holds tight, do not drift even i was wearing it for my dancing.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    stunning hair

    posted by Diane on Jul 21, 2014 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely stunning, my sister loves it very much, thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i like it!

    posted by Nicole on Mar 16, 2014 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It came on time, the hair is soft with no weird smell, i like it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

10 Item(s)

per page