• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8231(82%)
  • 4 Star:114(11%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:31(3%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Not sure how long it will last.

    posted by Katharina Koontz on Aug 27, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The silky straight wig is soft. It's easy to manage. It does shed, but nothing too alarming. The lace isn't spectacular, you can bleach the knots if you're into that. Not sure how long it will last.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Decent hair

    posted by Venita on Jul 22, 2017 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair and my client loved it. Came on time. Decent hair. Will buy more from this brand.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I am very happy with this unit!

    posted by Nedra on Jun 16, 2017 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very happy with this unit!Hair quality is wonderful, minimal shedding, and tough lace. Grace is very kind and professional, thanks.I will definitely be ordering again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Looks good!

    posted by Angela on May 12, 2017 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received the hair, the quality is good. No shedding for the moment I did not install it yet so it is a first review. I am very satisfied with this order, will update more once i installing it on!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    strongly recommend

    posted by AISHA on Apr 6, 2017 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what I i wanted for for ages....I love the feel and texture.....light on the head. I strongly recommend this hair to everyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'll be buying more!

    posted by Doreena Fry on Mar 2, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: OMG, this is the best wig EVER, very soft, feels like my real hair, Thank you! I'll be buying more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    it is ok

    posted by Nora on Jan 25, 2017 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time ordering from this site! I will recommend anyone who's look for good hair! Almost no shedding! My classmates love it too. Definitely will be ordering from them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    So far so good

    posted by Mila on Dec 21, 2016 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had the hair in for about a week now and I have it sewn down. I have pics uploaded, it make me looks great. So far the unit has been good there is minimal shedding and it is very soft and true to its length. I couldn't wait to review the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    It's good!:)

    posted by Mila on Nov 15, 2016 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've had the hair in for about a week now and I have it sewn down. I have pics uploaded, I have blue eyes. So far the unit has been good there is minimal shedding and it is very soft and true to its length. Hair curls very well and is easy to manage. I will do a month and following month update as time goes on.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 3
    Love this beautifull hair!

    posted by Rosalina on Oct 11, 2016 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very beautifull, soft and full. I'm in love with this hair, just the shipping is a bit slow.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very thick

    posted by Zaria on Sep 5, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love this hair I got 150% thickness. This is my second wig from this online store and I am about to purchase another one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I will buy another one for my Xmas!

    posted by Bonnie on Aug 1, 2016 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The hair is very good for the preice... I have had this hair in for two month .. Minimum shedding and this hair has been through rain and more... I will buy another one for my Xmas!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 25
    • Quality: 1
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 2
    Return it back already

    posted by Kay on Jun 26, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I ordered this wig and the size is too small, i can't wear it at all, i have to return it back.

    Comments(2) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I will purchase again.

    posted by k-jw on May 22, 2016 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Finally got my lace front wig installed and its greatthe hair is so beautiful. The service was great! Help me a lot, thanks! I will purchase again.

    Comments(1) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    recommend it to you guys

    posted by k-jw on Apr 16, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is nice! I hope to buy a few sets of a few months to try, recommend it to you guys!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I am in love with this hair

    posted by Shanice on Mar 11, 2016 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my wig today.I am in love with this hair! I washed and styled the wig, so far I am pleased with it. The brand was very helpful and answered every question that I had. I'll come back with a update.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Awsome!!!

    posted by Amy on Feb 5, 2016 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: ohh! this hair is awsome!!!its nice and soft, great texture.hair do no have a bad smell..great quality!! Would definately order from them again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    i love to wear it for work.

    posted by Alisa on Dec 31, 2015 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received this wig only in 4 days once it was shipped via dhl (i'm in UK) ,very fast ,and the wig is very beautiful, i love to wear it for work.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    favourite hair, love it!

    posted by Aysia Perse on Sep 16, 2015 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is one of my favourite hair, its very soft and very good quality and this is my second time purchasing it! Will definitely be buying again in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    beautiful on head

    posted by Thelma Brooks on Aug 11, 2015 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it, it's so soft and beautiful on head. Very easy to maintain. I will definitely buy it again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Beautiful hair

    posted by Bushra on Jul 7, 2015 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Nice hair and i was very happy whit it. Recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    satisfied!!

    posted by Kathia on Jun 1, 2015 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am very satisfied with it!! the wig is perfect and soft. a bit longer than expected but so beautiful. My favourite wigs!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    great! the hair is so beautiful

    posted by Moette Williams on Apr 27, 2015 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Finally got my lace front wig installed and its great the hair is so beautiful. I will purchase again! Recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    incredibly soft!!!

    posted by Cornelia Moore on Mar 22, 2015 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love my wig it is incredibly soft!!! it was so worth it as i will be buying another one soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    beautiful hair

    posted by Javonna on Feb 14, 2015 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. hair feels so soft not so much shedding or tangling but it's good hair True to length, got a 20inch. The hair is Kinda thin for the 100% density. Next time I will be getting a bigger density.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Nice Unit

    posted by Tracey on Jan 10, 2015 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent movement. Well made and worth the price. Only negatives are its too thin, sheds more than expected and tangles something terrible in the back. I would repurchase just in a shorter length to try and void the constant tangling.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Soft hair!

    posted by Nyomi Washington on Dec 5, 2014 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Soft thick hair, healthy ends with no bad smell, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    recommend it to everyone!

    posted by NYLIMA on Oct 31, 2014 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is soft, the part it natural as well as the baby hair, i like it, recommend it to everyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    definitely love the best wigs

    posted by Shade on Sep 25, 2014 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love the wig this is definitely the best wigs ive bought. it was maybe a little this but its still a good wig though. i was never one to really care much for tangling or shedding but for those that are there is very minimum to no shedding and i can run my fingers through it all day. I love this wig!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    really soft and beautiful

    posted by Stella Asante on Aug 21, 2014 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The wig is really soft and beautiful, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Fits well

    posted by Alanna Runner on Jul 16, 2014 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time ordering from this store...no smell, looks natural on head...i love it...very silky and cap fits me well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    barely sheds

    posted by Jeniffer W on Jun 11, 2014 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is super soft , nice and the hair barely sheds I got a 18 inch and it was true to length, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect unit

    posted by marie on May 6, 2014 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping. The hair is so soft and full until the end. I ordered a 18 in, 120 density. Perfect for a subtle look that is truly believable.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    no tangling or shedding

    posted by jaz on Apr 1, 2014 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is very lovely true to length ran my fingers through it no tangling or shedding, I will definitely be buying again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    best wig always

    posted by Tenesha on Feb 24, 2014 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm always pleased when i buy from this brand, it is my second order and i just love it....

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    affordable nice wig

    posted by Anntoinette on Jan 19, 2014 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: excellent wig so far. no shedding no tangling, I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

Items 1 to 36 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4