• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:887(88%)
  • 4 Star:131(13%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I love these extensions

    posted by Cynthia on Jul 8, 2019 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these extensions. The hair matches my own hair texture and was very easy to manage and I'm surprised they held up for this long. I do plan to take them out and re-apply, only because my hair has grown about an inch since I put them in.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 86.666666666667
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Perfect

    posted by Gina on Jan 10, 2019 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this tape exnteions, easy to apply and take off.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 86.666666666667
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Expensive but worthy

    posted by Stacey on Jul 16, 2018 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: First time to buy this tape in human hair extension, i love this hair, it is soft and lightweight. I used to buy the synthetic hair, but this one make me deside to buy human hair extension, next time, it just like my own hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 93.333333333333
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    Convenient

    posted by Emely on Jan 19, 2018 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I LIKE IT! The quality and color is good, first, the length of this tape in hair isn't meet my need at all, thanks to my ask, this site can customize length & color for me, i love it for its convenience and full range of hair products.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    Long lasting time

    posted by Nicki on Jul 25, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Second time purchasing. These are the only extensions I've ever owned that never got shorter from the ends becoming dry and breaking off more and more over time. Good lasting time (4 months since I curl my hair every single day). These are the only extensions I will be purchasing from now on. Great quality, feel, color, and lasting ability.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 93.333333333333
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    Wonderful

    posted by Quintina on Jan 28, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this hair it is perfect quality and very beautiful!! The color matches great . I received my item with very quick shipping and handling time. I will continue to buy this hair when I need it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 93.333333333333
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    Good

    posted by Cheryl on Aug 2, 2016 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This product appears to be made of excellent quality hair and it is very easy to use. If you are getting your extensions done in a beauty shop, it runs about $600 a visit for top quality products. You can probably do your own with this product, or find a friend to help you.It's good

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Very good quality

    posted by Roxanne on Feb 6, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good hair quality, although the tape finish could be less shiny. I recommend the tape hair extensions they are easy to apply and look great.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page