• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
it matches my hair perfectly!

posted by Toshiko on Apr 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: It matches my kinky straight hair weaves really well. Color, texture was true to pic. I was totally pleased by the quality & i would buy again. I can use my straightener on it too, but I use a low setting to prevent damage!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
definitely good hair

posted by Apeel on Apr 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first time wearing wavy hair I ordered 18,20,22,20 and used all bundles and but not all the 18 inch. So far I like it, it blends with my hair, when the ends start looking crazy all I do is wand it. Overall they're good!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Worth for the price!

posted by Dalila on Apr 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I got tons of compliments.. I love this lace front wig, the silk top parting looks very real on head. Worth for the price!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Great quality lace frontal hair.

posted by Aleen on Apr 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great quality lace frontal hair. Can't wait to install it. It's so soft to touch and so beautiful and glossy. Recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
good and was delivered on time

posted by Angle on Apr 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It was good and was delivered on time. I was really impressed. Thanks.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
good quality hair for prom

posted by Janice on Apr 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is very silky with good quality . The lengths are true to size. This is my prom hair and I love it.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
My mom love this hair

posted by Tenesha on Apr 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought my mom this hair and she absolutely love it ..... she keep on sending me pics everyday .... The amazing gift ever!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I love this curly wig

posted by Lavonia on Apr 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this curly wig. Natural color and dyed it , it took the dye very well, really good for the price, the only thing is the wig is a bit short.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Highly recommended!

posted by Victor on Apr 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: No smell, great look and blended perfectly with my color. no complaints and timely shipping in about 5 days. fantastic product. Would recommend to anyone looking for a straight hair easy clip fix. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for #60 blonde.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I recommend full lace wig to everyone

posted by Olivia on Apr 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I recommend this wig to everyone , it is a full lace wig which looks very natural and you can make it with a high ponytail, very funy to wear it!

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222