• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Great hair bundles

posted by Diana on Feb 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered a 16,16,18 .. Hair is so soft and had no smell at all . I just can't stop rubbing my hands through it . I WILL be ordering from here again and can't wait to install and upload pics this weekend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Nice color but hair was kind of thin

posted by Sulema on Feb 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Nice color but hair was kind of thin, i bought the 18 inch dark brown i tip hair, maybe 2 or 3 packs will be better.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
save me time to salon, lol!

posted by Kathrine on Feb 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the asymmetrical bob hair, very soft, looks and feels great on head, save me time to salon, lol!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
extremely beautiful hair!

posted by Sweeney on Feb 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: extremely beautiful hair, very soft and looks nice, true to length and weight, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
super satisfied.

posted by Addison on Feb 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved the hair so much, I haven't installed it yet but from what I can see I'm super satisfied. I will upload more pic once I make a wig.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Beautiful hair

posted by Pruitt on Feb 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautiful hair, i love this yaki straight lace wig, it comes with no smell in a beautiful box.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
good quality hair for prom

posted by Janice on Feb 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is very silky with good quality . The lengths are true to size. This is my prom hair and I love it.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
i love this blonde hair

posted by Lawanda on Feb 24, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Matches my texture and color perfectly, super soft and silky, tapes hold up well, i love this blonde hair.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Nice hair, a bit longer than expected

posted by Emery on Feb 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Nice hair.. a bit longer than expected. Had to cut a bit but it looks really nice indeed

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
nice wig

posted by Ambermarie on Feb 23, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i love this wig so much , it is the perfect choice to me,very good looking!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 2238 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 224