• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
nice wig

posted by Ambermarie on Aug 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i love this wig so much , it is the perfect choice to me,very good looking!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
beautiful spiral curl

posted by Jenine on Aug 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This spiral curl hair is beautiful. People stop me in the store talking about how good it looks. I was walking in Walmart and i found myself was just like and idol or movie star! I love this wig!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
affordable wig with good quality

posted by Delia on Aug 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love it ,the price is very affordable for this 100% human hair ,it feels very soft, recommend it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
nice purchase!

posted by Lerma on Aug 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Expected it to look more natural but I guess it's fine, one more thing you will need is concealer then it will be everyting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
very beautiful wig

posted by Sophie on Aug 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this wig is very beautiful, just look the same as the pictures , I absolutely love this lace front wig ,will definitely recommend it to everyone!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
wavy is sexy and charming

posted by Andrean Down on Aug 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The color is beautiful.the wavy is sexy and charming, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I love this hair.

posted by Beryl on Aug 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It toke a little long for it to arrive but. The quality is exactly what the picture shows. And the seller communication is good, they respond quickly. I love this hair!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
always good

posted by Victoria on Aug 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Just received my hair, this is the second order. The hair looks the same, it's really soft, love the kinky curl. Only one thing when I ran my hands through the hair, hair did shed few bundles out in my hand. Can't wait to get it installed.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
always good

posted by THRINA WILSON on Aug 14, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent as usual. third time buying from this site and won't be the last time, highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I highly recommend.

posted by Mobile on Aug 12, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this hair!!! The shipping was very fast. I washed the hair then made a wig out of it. I use minimal product...water and argan oil and the curls pope like crazy. No puffiness unless I run my figers through it when it's dry. There is minimal shedding (one to two strands) and no tangling. I only needed two bundles because this hair is very full. If you like a full look, three bundles is all you need. I highly recommend.

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222