• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Thumbs up!

posted by Cara on Feb 22, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's looks natural I love it! The quality is good as the one i bought from a salon. Thumbs up!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Great quality

posted by Brigida on Feb 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great quality, pretty wave and i love the hair texture. Nice natural looking on head. A bit thin at the end of the hair.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Great full lace wig

posted by Ivana on Feb 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great full lace wig, I ordered it to keep heat off my hair, very soft and easy to part whatever i want. I'm in love with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Def will be buying more!

posted by Mirna Conrad on Feb 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Super super good, very smooth to touch, it matches my hair perfectly, Def will be buying more!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR.

posted by lydia on Feb 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The price was worth it. I got so many compliments. I curl it and straight it. I have recommend this hair to so many of my friends. My only complaint is the shipping, they didn't deliver on weekend.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
It looks natural, soft, and pretty!

posted by Audrea Halverson on Feb 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It looks natural, soft, and pretty!!! The cap size is a little larger than i excepted, but with a small adjustment, i got it fit perfectly. I highly recommend this wig.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Will update again after 3-4 months.

posted by Briana on Feb 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is so soft and it dyes with no problem. I honestly have no issues with it so far. Will update again after 3-4 months.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Not sure how long it will last.

posted by Katharina Koontz on Feb 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The silky straight wig is soft. It's easy to manage. It does shed, but nothing too alarming. The lace isn't spectacular, you can bleach the knots if you're into that. Not sure how long it will last.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
make me younger

posted by Tanee on Feb 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: As the wigs is really cheap. but its quality is Amazing .The hair feel very soft.and make me younger !!I love it!!!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i love to wear it for parties!

posted by Disha Bar on Feb 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much!!! This wig is beautiful!!! Came as the same as decribed... Easy to put on and take off, i love to wear it for parties!

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222