• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 3
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
This wig looks better on pics

posted by Alva Bernstein on Dec 7, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig looks better on pics, it doesn't shed, but tangle sightly. I love this purchase, i'm gonna buy more from this brand.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
definitely love it!

posted by Veronica Land on Dec 5, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair looks amazing! wonderful quality, no tangle no shedding with healthy ends, definitely love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
make me younger

posted by Tanee on Dec 5, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: As the wigs is really cheap. but its quality is Amazing .The hair feel very soft.and make me younger !!I love it!!!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
soft and glossy hair

posted by Jettie on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Extremely soft and glossy hair! The clips are holding up well.But i suggest to have two sets of these in your hair, if you want to make a full head look.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I love this yaki straight wig

posted by Gala on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this yaki straight wig, took about 10 daus for it to arrive. Very soft & natural looking hair, just little hard to change the parting. Overall I'm satisfied

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
keratin tips hold up well

posted by Sherilyn on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful hair, very soft to touch, no smell and the keratin tips hold up well so far, just want to know how long they will last.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Fantastic hair

posted by Carmella kether on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fantastic! Such natural looking soft hair, definitely will be buyig more

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 2
  • Price: 2
  • Appearance: 3
thin to me

posted by Alin on Dec 4, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft and beautiful, however, it is thin to me, one set is far away from enough hair for me, have to order one more and wait.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Beautiful hair so far!

posted by Sharell on Dec 3, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very soft. Didn't have smell.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
I'm very pleased

posted by Tania on Dec 2, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm very pleased with my hair. It's so soft with no weird smell. The service is helpful and nice, i'll be buying again and recommend everyone to this brand,thx!

Items 1 to 10 of 2238 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 224