• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I recommend it!

posted by Cloris on Oct 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is beautiful. I am definitely satisfied with the hair, It is very nice and soft. No shed. No tangle. With bounchy curls, I recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
satisfied.

posted by Breana Mc on Oct 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Everything just as described, fast shiping, soft and thick hair. I am satisfied!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
feel so good

posted by White Blues on Oct 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Looking for such hair for a long time. Beautiful color and the hair feel so soft, will wear it on my sister's birthday party!!!! Can't wait to see how my friends feel!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Thumbs up!

posted by Cara on Oct 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's looks natural I love it! The quality is good as the one i bought from a salon. Thumbs up!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Nice texture

posted by Ali Slagle on Oct 18, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: First time buying a hair closure,it matches perfect with my hair weaves, the texture is great!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
so soft and long

posted by Melva on Oct 17, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Omg i love these clip ins so soft and long. It blends perfectly with my natural hair. Clips are strong and secure too, definitely will buy more.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
i love it!

posted by Amberly on Oct 16, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This unit is just amazing, very thick and soft, no smell, no white hair. It's easy to put on, the only thing i need to do is cutting the front lace, that's all, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
incredible quality

posted by Mora on Oct 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality, I wear it everyday and it is still in good condition. It just needs regular brushing. The waves/curls are nice and it's a good shade of black.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Highly recommend!

posted by Estrella Hough on Oct 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this wig! Hair is very soft. Fits very well. it's great! I've washed it a few times and it still looks good and not wiggy. Highly recommend!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Great quality hair for the price

posted by Emma on Oct 15, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great quality hair for the price. Hair is true to length very healthy. Bundles are very full. I used all three for a full head look. I would buy hair again. The is some shedding but it's ok to me.

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222