• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Recommend!

posted by Kathe on Oct 22, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I am a hairstylist and i can be difficult to please when it comes to extensions and these extensions are amazing!!! Perfect length perfect thickness! All these five piece hair only with about $200, i have recommended them to my clients.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 4
very soft and thick hair

posted by Iva Wallen on Oct 22, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So beautiful the lace frontal, very soft and thick hair, just need to bleach the knots, overall, it's very good!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Hair is soft and thick

posted by Lachelle on Oct 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This silk based closure is great! Hair is soft and thick, looks so realistic.It blends well with my other hair bundles. The straight is not that silky, seems like the natural straight, overall, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I love to wear this as my daily wig.

posted by Verronica on Oct 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: The lace wig is beautiful! It looks beutiful on head, very easy to wear. I love to wear this as my daily wig.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
Great ombre hair

posted by Galina on Oct 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I looove this ombre hair piece, the color looks very beautiful, hair is soft and thick, a bit pricy but really worthy, i got compliments from it, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
gorgeous lace wig

posted by Lisa on Oct 18, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig was really gorgeous. I love it so much, the hair is great,tangle free the length of the hair is right on point. Grace she answered all of my questions before i bought wig, thanks!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Nice textures <3

posted by Briana on Oct 16, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I've ordered hair from this company twice in one month and I love it so much. This loose curl is nice and has minimum shed but the hair loves moisture. I would recommend coconut oil and is so bouncy creme if you purchase this hair, have a try yourself, you won't regret here!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Very beautiful!

posted by Alice on Oct 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful! The parting matching mine very well, no need to do extra work, very easy to put it on!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
I'm in love with it!

posted by Bok Rea on Oct 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I am happy with the quality of the hair and I was able to dye it. It took the color change without changing the quality of the hair. I'm in love with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
same as pictures

posted by Lena on Oct 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: No shedding or tangles. Texture and color are the same as pictures. Definitely going to order again.

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222