• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
worth the waiting!

posted by Santana on Aug 1, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I like the hair but it's processing time need about a week, luckily, this unit worth the waiting!

Will recommend to my friends

posted by Shirley Willis Hite on Jul 30, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair unit, will be ordering another one...

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Double weft and strong

posted by Mckenna on Jul 30, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Got my extensions on time and they are gorgeous!
I have spent hundreds of dollars on extensions and these are of the same quality. They truly are double weft and strong. The clips are hold tight and come with some extra clips.
I will update my review once I try out dying them.

Very Pleased!

posted by Pattie on Jul 30, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered the 16 inch Color #1b and I LOVE it❤️

Beautiful hair

posted by Pruitt on Jul 30, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautiful hair, i love this yaki straight lace wig, it comes with no smell in a beautiful box.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
make me younger

posted by Tanee on Jul 30, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: As the wigs is really cheap. but its quality is Amazing .The hair feel very soft.and make me younger !!I love it!!!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It is very full, no shedding, very soft and washes well

posted by Jennifer on Jul 28, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: This is one of the best wigs out there I own Three of these wigs and will be ordering more. It is very full, no shedding, very soft and washes well. I have dyed this hair and it stayed very soft. Holds a curl. Best wig!!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
a beautiful wig

posted by terry on Jul 28, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: it is made of 100% human hair ,quality is very good , no shedding , very beautiful.

Absolutely Love it

posted by Jamey on Jul 28, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Absolutely Love it ! Waves are bouncy it's the cutest ,all it takes is a little styling with the fingers and hair spray.

The hair was ok but thin

posted by Reagan on Jul 28, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair was very pretty I only ordered one but for a full head you would need 2 or 3 orders. I colored the hair a medium brown and the color took very nicely. Overall I'm happy with the hair.

Items 1 to 10 of 2506 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 251