• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
nice wig

posted by Ambermarie on Oct 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i love this wig so much , it is the perfect choice to me,very good looking!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Love this short bob wig!

posted by Nicholle on Oct 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this short bob wig! Its very soft and silky even after washing & blow dry.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
soft & shiny

posted by Mila on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is of great quality, soft & shiny. Customer service was excellent too, very patient to all my questions. I would order again!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
love it

posted by Fadekemi on Oct 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: it's so beautiful, my first time shopping hair online, i love it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Great beautiful wig

posted by Vanessa on Oct 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I purchased this about 4 months ago and no problems. It shipped very quickly and with a quick wash the hair felt great. No particular shedding I can think about. I did not get the most expensive hair type, so it could be silkier, but it's a great wig for sure, higly recommned.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Hair looks really beautiful

posted by Stella on Oct 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair looks really beautiful and feels soft, worthy!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I love this curly wig

posted by Lavonia on Oct 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this curly wig. Natural color and dyed it , it took the dye very well, really good for the price, the only thing is the wig is a bit short.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Its really sleek and soft!

posted by Jamill Hayes on Oct 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is good. Its really soft and sleek! In in love with my hair bundles.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
gorgeous lace wig

posted by Lisa on Oct 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig was really gorgeous. I love it so much, the hair is great,tangle free the length of the hair is right on point. Grace she answered all of my questions before i bought wig, thanks!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
the 3th wigs from this company

posted by Lily on Oct 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have ordered 3 wigs from this company ,and I am never disappointed . their wigs are of very good quality . this was a silk top wig and it looks better , will buy again.

Items 1 to 10 of 2206 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 221