• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
First time buyer, Very impressed

posted by Nicola on Aug 6, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: When looking for a wig i really struggled to find a legitimate site which sold good quality hair (i used to work in a wig shop and now my standards are quite high!). When i found this Wigs online store i was firstly impressed by the use of paypal and the sheer amount of good reviews all over google.
I was still worried because most of these reviewers were American and i'm English, i wasn't sure how long it'd take for my wig to get to me. Not bad at all!
The wigs hair quality is soft and so beautiful. no tangling or matting and even though the wig i ordered was 22" the hair barely sheds and the ends aren't dry at all.
Very impressed will 100% buy from here again.
Only comment would be that i ordered an average size wig base - next time i'd go for a bit larger. Apparently my heads a bit bigger than i thought. caps a bit tight.
Highly recommend!

i'm so excited!

posted by Adina on Aug 6, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love this wig! It's so soft. It doesn't shed much! I love it! Oh i'm so excited!

The hair is soft and pretty

posted by Leonida on Aug 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft and pretty. True to length and looks beautiful. I got it delay because of the spring festival, other than, it's definitely a great wig.

Good quality hair

posted by Leone on Aug 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality hair, soft and looks nice. However i'm returning the hair because this lenth is shorter than what I expected. I should buy the longer... but that's my mistook, and thanks for the seller, they agree me to return. So, i have to spend more money on one pack ... you'd better know about what length you need

Bomb hair!!!

posted by Sheriece on Aug 5, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I absolutely love this wig. It is thick and soft and works well with my skin color.

Amazing!

posted by Miss May on Aug 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Amazing! It came before the day that was suppose to come & it is super light, no smell at all and it’s just so beautiful ! Thank you so much to Max for the great customer service! I will most definitely purchase again.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
i got lots of compliments!

posted by Amy on Aug 2, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the curl is beautiful with blonde color , hair is very soft ,very well constructed, i got lots of compliments!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
i'm ok with it!

posted by Rashida on Aug 1, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: color #4 is amazing to me, i love this color, it is the same as pictured, smells good and hair is soft, i'm ok with it!

i love this unit!

posted by Yasmin on Jul 31, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Good quality hair especially the curls! My curl pattern didn't turn out the same as the picture !! However i rolled it to my style, overall i love this unit!

So far I’m in love with this hair.

posted by Annabelle on Jul 30, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: So far I’m in love with this hair. Quality is great so far and it arrived on time. It’s soft and silky, the lengths are correct. I love it

Items 1 to 10 of 2454 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 246