• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
awesome lace wig

posted by Mary on Jun 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is awesome! It's super soft, true to it's length, and there is no weird smell. I got exactly what I paid for, recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
really nice hair

posted by Sarah on Jun 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I bought this hair for two co-workers and they said that the hair is really nice. Definitely will be purchasing one myself.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
really great, super soft

posted by Janae on Jun 14, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:6 months to 12 months

Review: Hair is really great, super soft. I had the hair for 6 months now and is still holding well and I still get compliments time to time, just need some hair conditioner.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Beautiful fusion extensions

posted by Linette on Jun 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: These fusion extensions are beautiful and the color is perfect! I would highly suggest taking very good care of them, i treat them like my own hair.
For the price, it's definitely a goood purchase!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Def will be buying more!

posted by Mirna Conrad on Jun 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Super super good, very smooth to touch, it matches my hair perfectly, Def will be buying more!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
very soft beautiful wig

posted by Emma on Jun 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: hair is very soft , the color is very beautiful ,i have to say i love it !

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Recommend!

posted by Lorilee on Jun 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it the kinky straight texture, the length,density! The u-part design is cool, it matches my parting very well!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
helpful to highlight my hair

posted by Keshia on Jun 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair I received was great quality and a beautiful color. It was an easy process and they were extremely helpful to highlight my hair.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
natural silk top wig

posted by Ellen on Jun 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: this wig looks very natural as it has silk top .also you can wear it very safe as it has adjustable straps and combs inside the wig .Definitely it is a nice wig, love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Great I tip hair extensions

posted by Chastity on Jun 10, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great I tip hair extensions. I didn't want to spend too much money in case of bad quality make me throw it away.
They came faster than I expected. Silky soft , color is beautiful exactly what I want, good deal, i've ordered the another one now, can't wait to get it!

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222