• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
+8618617325279
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
Beautiful u-tip hair

posted by Aisha on Aug 10, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful u-tip hair and i love the kinky straight. have bought lots of different types but this looks And feels the best. Each strand is nice thickness unlike some I have bought before. Full thickness all the way to ends

Beautiful prebonded i tip hair.

posted by Tempie on Aug 5, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful prebonded i tip hair. I was worried about quality but definitely will be ordering again now, highly recommend.

i've returned them back.

posted by Katrice on Aug 5, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The i-tip hair is of good quality, soft and glossy, however, it's too thin and shorter than my expected. I can't use it so i've returned them back.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Love

posted by Atlantice Bilger on Aug 2, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: Excellent quality really natural very soft to the touch I will only order at HPB the seller is very nice and very responsive

I love the hair.

posted by Rapaela on Aug 1, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair piece comes very close to African American natural hair and its human hair. I believe it's going to stand the test of time. I would recommend to natural ladies like myself.

Amazingly soft!

posted by Birgit on Jul 28, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Amazingly soft! It's pretty thick, i only need one pack and it's enough to me. The color is exactly what i was looking for!

I love this hair

posted by Taniqua on Jul 28, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair and Max is so lovely she is the best i will for sure buy more soon.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
OMG

posted by KYM DEEM on Jul 28, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This hair is so beautiful I love it!

The hair was ok but thin

posted by Reagan on Jul 26, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair was very pretty I only ordered one but for a full head you would need 2 or 3 orders. I colored the hair a medium brown and the color took very nicely. Overall I'm happy with the hair.

Fantastic!

posted by Josie on Jul 25, 2022 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Fantastic! Super Long! However, very thin so I ordered a second one to complete it. Looks great in a ponytail so far.

Items 1 to 10 of 1640 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 164