• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
i'll be buying more.

posted by Graciela on Jan 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair was so soft ,the shipping was fast only three days since i received the tracking number, the only bad part was the width of the hairline is a little narrow. The hair was the right length and really good, i'll be buying more.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
good quality hair

posted by Rita on Jan 22, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love these extensions, they are super soft, and they look great! Good quality and great color! Im very happy with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
super satisfied.

posted by Addison on Jan 21, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I loved the hair so much, I haven't installed it yet but from what I can see I'm super satisfied. I will upload more pic once I make a wig.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Great quality

posted by Brigida on Jan 21, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great quality, pretty wave and i love the hair texture. Nice natural looking on head. A bit thin at the end of the hair.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i love to wear it for parties!

posted by Disha Bar on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much!!! This wig is beautiful!!! Came as the same as decribed... Easy to put on and take off, i love to wear it for parties!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Beautiful curls and soft hair

posted by Nathalie on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautiful curls and soft hair. Only wish their process time can be shorten. Would purchase again

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
i'm impressed with the hair!

posted by Nkiru on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: First time trying an ombre hair. It didn't feel full, till I washed it. It's a beautiful hair and I have colored it. No shedding, i'm impressed with the hair!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
save me a lot!

posted by Briana on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: wish the closure had a bit more curl however it still matches the Peruvian loose wave bundles and did not need bleaching, save me a lot!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
The best wig

posted by Micki on Jan 20, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: The best wig I have ever purchased, no matter how many times I have washed it, it still so soft and manageable, highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
it's amazing!

posted by Zana-Kay on Jan 19, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair ... this is my FIRST time ordering from this brand, and Yes! I did my research before buying. I read the reviews and even watched youtube videos. I love the wig, it's amazing!

Items 1 to 10 of 2238 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 224