• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Amazing good hair!

posted by Darcy on Jun 22, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is extemely soft and looks beautiful. No shedding and minimal tangles, better than my expected.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
awesome

posted by Laxi on Jun 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This ponytail is awesome, it was soft and shiny and easy to work with. Communication was good! Definitely excited to buy a new one?

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Third time order!!

posted by Shannon on Jun 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very good hair as usual! My third time purchasing from this store, its quality keeps the same, as good as those hundreds of dollars' salon wig!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Beautiful hair

posted by Pruitt on Jun 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Beautiful hair, i love this yaki straight lace wig, it comes with no smell in a beautiful box.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Thick and soft hair

posted by Steffanie on Jun 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great customize service! Thick and soft hair, i love this full lace wig, through it's a little expensive, but it's worthy.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
looks good

posted by Ivy on Jun 21, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair feels great so far. Haven't installed the wig yet so will give an updated when it is done this weekend.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
would definitely order

posted by GABRILLE on Jun 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is beautiful would definitely order this hair again , curls are amazing and colour looks really nice, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
soft and looks nice

posted by Latreesha on Jun 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is very soft and looks good haven't install it but it look like the picture I can't wait to install it to see how it looks.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
I love the curl pattern

posted by Yuri Mayberry on Jun 20, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The glueless lace wig is well constructed, hair is soft with no odor and i love the pattern.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
i'm so pleased!

posted by Winsong Minott on Jun 19, 2019 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very fast shipping , hair is very soft wore it for the first time and got a lot of compliments, lol, i'm so pleased!

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222