• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 499-5203
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
No white hair mixed, no lice

posted by Candelaria on Apr 22, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Great wig for the price! No white hair mixed, no lice, very soft to touch, i love the baby hair, it makes the wig look more natural!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
would definitely order

posted by GABRILLE on Apr 22, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is beautiful would definitely order this hair again , curls are amazing and colour looks really nice, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
The hair is soft and pretty

posted by Leonida on Apr 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is soft and pretty. True to length and looks beautiful. I got it delay because of the spring festival, other than, it's definitely a great wig.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Excellent quality hair

posted by Joyce tate on Apr 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent quality, very soft and looks beautiful, i love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
impressed with the quality

posted by Carrie on Apr 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: so I received my hair yesterday and it's looks beautiful and feels soft ,so far I'm really impressed with the hair. all 5 stars!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
it's a good wig!

posted by Mariah Smi on Apr 21, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Absolutely love this unit. The hair is soft and of good quality. I washed it and it was even better. Very little shedding. Only the shipping is a bit slow, overall, it's a good wig!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
These were great quality clip-ins

posted by Christene on Apr 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: These were great quality clip-ins. The combs were well placed, and tightly attached. The extensions shampoo well and take color (lightened and darkened) beautifully. I'm in love with them!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Sexy wig!

posted by Daisy on Apr 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Omg! this wig is so beautiful ! I love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Thick and soft hair

posted by Steffanie on Apr 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Great customize service! Thick and soft hair, i love this full lace wig, through it's a little expensive, but it's worthy.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
i like it!

posted by Luann on Apr 20, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: A good wig to add volume for fine thin hair, it's easy to put on, i like it!

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222