• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
Hair feels soft and natural.

posted by Mina on Oct 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair feels soft and natural. Dyed them red and even after dyeing they are still soft. Just put them in about one week ago and the tape seems strong. So far so good. I love them and would definitely order again.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Recommend it!

posted by Paris on Oct 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is the most beautiful wig I've even worn. I braided the circumference of my head, left the edges out, and sewed it down. It looks very natural and beautiful! I will for sure order from hairplusbase again.Recommend it!

i would like to recommend it!

posted by Chang Cahill on Oct 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it. All my family and friends love the way it looks on me. I've gotten plenty of compliments, i would like to recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
worthy

posted by Ikeolwan on Oct 18, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is really thick density
and when you touch it .you can feel its soft and comfortable!
worth my money!! Highly recommend!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
best ever

posted by Adelaide on Oct 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Just received the wigs and I'm speachless, I can honestly tell you that it's the best wig I have ever purchased. The quality of the hair is amazing.I will be doing a YouTube review!! I will be buying more wigs soon!!!! Thank you again!

Im happy with this product.

posted by Olivia on Oct 17, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Im happy with this product. Whenever Im having a bad hair day, I know I can just grab my ponytail and wear it. I have black hair and the Natural Black was perfect for me.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
the wig is nice

posted by Allegre on Oct 16, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: the wig is nice, it's thicker than I thought and I was really on edge when buying this hair , so far so good, highly reommend!

This piece is absolutely perfect.

posted by Chanel on Oct 15, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This piece is absolutely perfect. My real pony is shoulder length and thin. Within minutes, I had a long thick ponytail that matched perfectly. No one was aware I had an extension on.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
awesome lace wig

posted by Mary on Oct 15, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig is awesome! It's super soft, true to it's length, and there is no weird smell. I got exactly what I paid for, recommend!

beautiful and great quality!

posted by Willia on Oct 14, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The body wave i-tip hair is beautiful and great quality! Shipping was fast and the seller was very nice! I would definitely recommend this if you're looking for i tips extensions!

Items 1 to 10 of 2454 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 246