• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
nice wig

posted by Ambermarie on Jan 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: i love this wig so much , it is the perfect choice to me,very good looking!!!

Will recommend to my friends

posted by Shirley Willis Hite on Jan 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I love this hair unit, will be ordering another one...

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
i love this beautiful wig

posted by Diana on Jan 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i love this wig,it is so beautiful.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I Love it.....

posted by Charlotte on Jan 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful wig versatile wig. Today I used my flat iron on it and it's still looks great with more volumes, i like it!

Love the full lace wig!

posted by Arica on Jan 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the full lace wig! Feels smooth and great! Just cut the lace no extra work need to do with it. I would buy from Hairplusbase again !

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
First time buyer, Very impressed

posted by Nicola on Jan 12, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: When looking for a wig i really struggled to find a legitimate site which sold good quality hair (i used to work in a wig shop and now my standards are quite high!). When i found this Wigs online store i was firstly impressed by the use of paypal and the sheer amount of good reviews all over google.
I was still worried because most of these reviewers were American and i'm English, i wasn't sure how long it'd take for my wig to get to me. Not bad at all!
The wigs hair quality is soft and so beautiful. no tangling or matting and even though the wig i ordered was 22" the hair barely sheds and the ends aren't dry at all.
Very impressed will 100% buy from here again.
Only comment would be that i ordered an average size wig base - next time i'd go for a bit larger. Apparently my heads a bit bigger than i thought. caps a bit tight.
Highly recommend!

it fits perfect

posted by Lisha on Jan 12, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: i just recieved my wig, a little long time of waiting, but i love it fells so soft,the hair is so nice, look just like in the picture, i got the cap in size meduim and it fits perfect...i would reconment anyone.

it's thin if you want to make a full head look.

posted by Vonda on Jan 11, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is good. I can flat iron it. The tips bonded very well with my hair, do not shift so far. It's good to highlight my hair, but it's thin if you want to make a full head look.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
it blends perfectly with my real hair

posted by Rebecka on Jan 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Very soft and long, exactly what i expected! The color is beautiful, it blends perfectly with my real hair.I love it, defintely recommend it to everyone!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Really nice tape in hair

posted by Shir berth on Jan 10, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Really nice tape in hair, very soft and silky, easy to maintain, just a bit expensive!

Items 1 to 10 of 2482 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 249