• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Thick and blunt bob

posted by Kandi on Dec 14, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thick and blunt bob, very soft hair, i love this purchase, thanks Grace, i'll be buying more.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I received a lot of compliments

posted by Nasia R. on Dec 14, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This wig unit is so nice and soft, straight out the package. Didn't look as full as I expected but once I fluffed it up, I achieved the fullness I wanted and the curls had a very nice pattern. Once I co -washed the hair, the curls still had its beautiful pattern and very little shedding. I like how the wig is constructed with the three combs and adjustable straps, so it fits my head very securely. This unit looks so natural on me and I received a lot of compliments.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 3
Nice

posted by Cici on Dec 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I like the hair. It is really soft. I just wish that it would lay down flat. In addition, that the ear tabs was not in the way. Overall, it is a good wig. Low maintenance. I will order again from this brand. The shipping was trackable. Overall, it's a good wig!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
No white hair mixed, no lice

posted by Candelaria on Dec 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Great wig for the price! No white hair mixed, no lice, very soft to touch, i love the baby hair, it makes the wig look more natural!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Love these ombre tape in hair extensions

posted by Shirley on Dec 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love these ombre tape in hair extensions so far!! I've had them on for about 10 days now. I have washed them once using a sulfate free shampoo and so far they have held up very nicely! I haven't had any tangles I have used heat on them and they have held up tremendously well! I'm very excited to have long black silky hair and I'm hoping these can hold up for about 4 months! Will definitely be repurchasing!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
100% satisfied

posted by Choyce Ingram on Dec 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Best hair ever!!!!!i will buy another one,i spchesless,100% satisfied with this purchase!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Excellent product

posted by Anette on Dec 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent product, excellent value, excellent customer service. Thanks, i'm very happy with this lace frontal.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Very good quality ombre bob hair.

posted by Anastacia Lentz on Dec 11, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very good quality ombre bob hair. A little delay. But great, I wouldnt mind buying again..

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
This is a beautiful wig

posted by Wenona Krause on Dec 11, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is a beautiful wig. Can barely tell it's synthetic. Love the color and the way it fits. Good quality wig for the price, i got it on sale :)

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It's a amazing wig

posted by kimore on Dec 11, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love love love my new wig! This is straight from the package, I didn't do anything to it yet. It's amazing, can't wait to wear it on!

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222