• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Recommend it!

posted by Paris on Feb 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: This is the most beautiful wig I've even worn. I braided the circumference of my head, left the edges out, and sewed it down. It looks very natural and beautiful! I will for sure order from hairplusbase again.Recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
Love this lace front

posted by Rene Gamez on Feb 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love, Love, Love this lace front!!! Very realistic not too full!! Received lots of compliments. Will buy again!!! Thanks Grace!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
affordable wig with good quality

posted by Delia on Feb 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: love it ,the price is very affordable for this 100% human hair ,it feels very soft, recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
worth for the waiting!

posted by Lumpkin on Feb 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this silk top lace wig, the color is beautiful the hair is lovely nice girl very full and look very natural, worth for the waiting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
light weight and super soft

posted by Mackenzie on Feb 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The wig is light weight and super soft. I have washed, and straightened the wig. The length is very generous. The lace was in the front. The Indian hair feels like the Brazilian hair.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I love this curly wig

posted by Lavonia on Feb 9, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this curly wig. Natural color and dyed it , it took the dye very well, really good for the price, the only thing is the wig is a bit short.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
can't wait to install them

posted by Rona on Feb 8, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love these hair bundles, the kinky straight looks very nice, can't wait to install them.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
good closure

posted by Lelia on Feb 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Came here on time as described, the hair closure was soft and looked better than picture, the parting was can be changed as you like, i liked it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
i'm ok with it!

posted by Rashida on Feb 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: color #4 is amazing to me, i love this color, it is the same as pictured, smells good and hair is soft, i'm ok with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Frontal hair

posted by Aseelah on Feb 6, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This lace frontal is amazing! looks so real and the ear to ear size is big enough to me!

Items 1 to 10 of 2211 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222