• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 888-4239
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Love it, recommend it!

posted by Shaqueen on Aug 15, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is wonderful!!!Great customer services, fast shipping, very soft and thick hair! Love it, recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
make me younger

posted by Tanee on Aug 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: As the wigs is really cheap. but its quality is Amazing .The hair feel very soft.and make me younger !!I love it!!!!!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Worth the Price

posted by Toni on Aug 13, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Initially I was a little skeptical about buying this wig because I've never had a short wig. This wig was well worth trying and I get so many compliments on this hair. Now it has been two weeks passed, the wig still looks great, can't hold myself in love with it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
i'll be buying again!

posted by Odette on Aug 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This frontal is amazing! I love it! It's very natural and looks perfect. Hair is soft and full, true to length, i'll be buying again!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
So great quality

posted by Marcie on Aug 12, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Came with a nice box via DHL, i was pleased with the ponytail once i saw it. Hair was soft with luster, a bit glossy than my natural hair. So great quality! Definitely recommend it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Soft and Pretty as usual

posted by Beverly on Aug 11, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I love this style of hair so much that I have ordered it 6 times.
The hair is soft and with no shedding. I love it especially because the curls bounce back like new after washing.
It is definitely a must buy...i'm gonna to buy another for Xmas.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
save me time to salon, lol!

posted by Kathrine on Aug 11, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the asymmetrical bob hair, very soft, looks and feels great on head, save me time to salon, lol!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Glamour wig!

posted by Rosalva on Aug 11, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I'm in love with this wig.... I just needed to sew it down to my hair. The baby hair and the silk top make it fits perfectly to me. Glamour wig!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
In love with it

posted by Tulena on Aug 10, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it, but some might want it thicker so add extra density. .but it came packaged well, quality is great and I will definitely order again, O and shipment came really fast like in four days, so I received it in way enough time to wear out for my birthday celebration.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Thumbs up!

posted by Cara on Aug 7, 2018 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It's looks natural I love it! The quality is good as the one i bought from a salon. Thumbs up!

Items 1 to 10 of 2217 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222