• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
hair is pretty

posted by Sabra on May 31, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Bought this for the picture. I got it yesterday and it looks a bit different with this picture. But hair is pretty.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i love to wear it for parties!

posted by Disha Bar on May 31, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Thank you so much!!! This wig is beautiful!!! Came as the same as decribed... Easy to put on and take off, i love to wear it for parties!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Really nice tape in hair

posted by Shir berth on May 29, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Really nice tape in hair, very soft and silky, easy to maintain, just a bit expensive!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Oh love the hair so much.

posted by Deb on May 28, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I almost wear it every day since i got it. It's glueless wig. So i just take off it when i sleep. Very convenient. Almost only little shedding and the hair seems fuller than the density i order! It looks still good after one month.

beautiful wig

posted by Ouida on May 28, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It looked beautiful and perfectly wrapped, its a beautiful wig for the price, feels comfatable... I'll buy again...

Pleasantly surprised, decent amount of hair and very soft for the price.

posted by Norah on May 27, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Pleasantly surprised, decent amount of hair and very soft for the price. Only complaint directly related to what I’m sure makes them cheaper, the quality. Seem to get frizzy very easy but I am using them to add a bit more volume/length to my more expensive extensions I had layered.

love this straight lace wig

posted by Yadira on May 26, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this straight lace wig..my first hair order on Hairplusbaese.. I am very pleased...

worth for the waiting!

posted by Lumpkin on May 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I absolutely love this silk top lace wig, the color is beautiful the hair is lovely nice girl very full and look very natural, worth for the waiting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Hair looks really beautiful

posted by Stella on May 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair looks really beautiful and feels soft, worthy!

I love this curly wig

posted by Lavonia on May 25, 2020 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this curly wig. Natural color and dyed it , it took the dye very well, really good for the price, the only thing is the wig is a bit short.

Items 1 to 10 of 2431 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 244