• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 245-1459
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
save me time to salon, lol!

posted by Kathrine on Apr 17, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the asymmetrical bob hair, very soft, looks and feels great on head, save me time to salon, lol!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Soft and Pretty as usual

posted by Beverly on Apr 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:more than 1 year

Review: I love this style of hair so much that I have ordered it 6 times.
The hair is soft and with no shedding. I love it especially because the curls bounce back like new after washing.
It is definitely a must buy...i'm gonna to buy another for Xmas.

No white hair mixed, no lice

posted by Candelaria on Apr 16, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Great wig for the price! No white hair mixed, no lice, very soft to touch, i love the baby hair, it makes the wig look more natural!

Hair is okay

posted by Tracee on Apr 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is okay, full and the shoulder length exactly what i was looking for, just need patience to wait for it.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 3
Nice

posted by Cici on Apr 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I like the hair. It is really soft. I just wish that it would lay down flat. In addition, that the ear tabs was not in the way. Overall, it is a good wig. Low maintenance. I will order again from this brand. The shipping was trackable. Overall, it's a good wig!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Nice black to brown ombré.

posted by Anja on Apr 15, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful soft hair and color , love this wig unit, super fast shipping. Will order more soon and recommend to my friends. Also love the free gifts. Thank you!❤️

I love the quality of the unit

posted by Thea Mcclendon on Apr 13, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I love the quality of the unit. But the price of this lace wig is really expensive, that's the only complaint from me. I may order again!

Amazingly soft!

posted by Birgit on Apr 12, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Amazingly soft! It's pretty thick, i only need one pack and it's enough to me. The color is exactly what i was looking for!

Amazing hair

posted by Marybelle on Apr 12, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair, its soft, perfect length to me, its only been two weeks and its holding up pretty well, i love the hairline, it looks chic. Dying it soon, will update on that.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
definitely be purchasing in the future!

posted by Paola on Apr 12, 2021 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: I truly enjoy wearing my unit. I use it simply to switch up my look from time to time. I have washed it at 5 times and the hair bounces back to its curl. The hair is soft and has no weird smell. The unit has minimal tangling and matting under and around the neck. I am always complimented on my hair. It looks so natural. Everyone wants to know how I achieve the curl. I got the wig in 130% density. I only wish that the density was reduced in the silk top portion. It will look really fake if the frontal is not thinned out, and thats not an easy job. I am really satisfied with my purchase. The representatives provided me with great customer service. I had first ordered the wig too small and they replaced it with no issue. I will most definitely be purchasing in the future!

Items 1 to 10 of 2500 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 250