• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 347-6781
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
i love this purchase!

posted by Waltraud on Dec 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I had this wig installed last week and it is good so far. I have to say that the customer service has been very good.Thanks for everything, i love this purchase!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I love this curly wig

posted by Lavonia on Dec 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this curly wig. Natural color and dyed it , it took the dye very well, really good for the price, the only thing is the wig is a bit short.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Highly recommended!

posted by Victor on Dec 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: No smell, great look and blended perfectly with my color. no complaints and timely shipping in about 5 days. fantastic product. Would recommend to anyone looking for a straight hair easy clip fix. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for #60 blonde.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Unbelievable good

posted by Mariah Rob on Dec 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is my first bob wig.I choose the pic color.it is so beautiful!!!!Unbelievable good. All my friends keep asking me where did i buy this, and i recommend them to it.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Virgin Glueless Lace Front Wig

posted by Thokozile on Dec 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful hair. I'm in love with the curly. Delivery was fast. took about 5 days to be delivered to the UK. Will definitely recommend this hair. Can't wait to have my next purchase.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Quality is great!

posted by Jayne on Dec 12, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: love this hair ! It is very soft and full, blends well with my natural hair. I'm really happy to buy the hair at this price.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Very easy to manage

posted by Veola on Dec 11, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very easy to manage, just need to cut the lace and no extra work to do, the combs hold tight, the lace front wigs do not shift at all. I love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Full & soft hair

posted by Viva on Dec 10, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Weekend wear running around town. Full & soft hair just as the picture, it fits comfortably and the parting matches my skin color pretty.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It is beautiful as always

posted by Vivian on Dec 10, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: My 2nd purchase from this store, Hair is beautiful as always! Really good!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
It looks natural, soft, and pretty!

posted by Audrea Halverson on Dec 10, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: It looks natural, soft, and pretty!!! The cap size is a little larger than i excepted, but with a small adjustment, i got it fit perfectly. I highly recommend this wig.

Items 1 to 10 of 2211 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 222