• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
good wig

posted by Alaina on Sep 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair was soft and thick and cap size matches very well. The downfall is it need to wait some days before shipping.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Third time order!!

posted by Shannon on Sep 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very good hair as usual! My third time purchasing from this store, its quality keeps the same, as good as those hundreds of dollars' salon wig!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 4
I love this curly wig

posted by Lavonia on Sep 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I love this curly wig. Natural color and dyed it , it took the dye very well, really good for the price, the only thing is the wig is a bit short.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
so soft and long

posted by Melva on Sep 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Omg i love these clip ins so soft and long. It blends perfectly with my natural hair. Clips are strong and secure too, definitely will buy more.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
They make me feel great!

posted by Lauretta on Sep 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I got so many compliments when I wore my new clip in hair extensions out. I love them! They make me feel great!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
Love the full lace wig!

posted by Arica on Sep 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the full lace wig! Feels smooth and great! Just cut the lace no extra work need to do with it. I would buy from Hairplusbase again !

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
so far so good!

posted by Magdalena on Sep 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I ordered 3 packs of the blonde hair and the color perfectly matches my hair. I am pleased with my choice, so far so good!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
so good

posted by Isla on Sep 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This hair is so good, it looks shiny and feels soft in touch!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
silky soft hair

posted by Aria on Sep 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair it's silky soft, i didn't install yet, will leave more feedback later on. The service was excellent, the seller was very kind and polite. Thanks

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Amazing hair

posted by Marybelle on Sep 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair, its soft, perfect length to me, its only been two weeks and its holding up pretty well, i love the hairline, it looks chic. Dying it soon, will update on that.

Items 1 to 10 of 2206 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 221