• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:10022(100%)
  • 4 Star:00(0%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love these kinky straight clip in hair

    posted by Latrisha on Mar 22, 2017 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these kinky straight clip in hair, I would buy again. They are so soft and styles easily as well. The length is also pretty long so I trimmed them a bit to make it more natural to my shoulder length hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Pleased with the kinky straight hair extenions

    posted by Cassidy on Jan 19, 2017 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Pleased with the kinky straight hair extenions, hair kept soft and in good condition. All in all pretty good extenions just wish the ends had been thicker at the bottom.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Pleased with the kinky straight hair extenions

    posted by Cassidy on Nov 19, 2016 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Pleased with the kinky straight hair extenions, hair kept soft and in good condition. All in all pretty good extenions just wish the ends had been thicker at the bottom.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    i'm impressed!

    posted by Donetta Mattos on Sep 19, 2016 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fabulous, hold up well! Don't tangle like other hair extensions I have tried!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Thick and soft kinky straight hair

    posted by Rafaela on Jul 20, 2016 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Thick and soft kinky straight hair extension, the best i have ever bought, i love this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Will definitely be buying again!!!

    posted by Misti on May 20, 2016 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is amazing and blends well with my real tight curly hair ! Only needed to buy one set and it was full enough! Will definitely be buying again!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Easy to put in and take out

    posted by Marivel on Mar 19, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair was great. Easy to put in and take out. I love the curls, it matches my natural hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    would buy it again.

    posted by Mayra on Jan 18, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality of the kinky curl hair good, would buy it again. Grace is very kind and helpful, thanks for the $10 coupon too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    looked great and full!!

    posted by Dagny on Nov 18, 2015 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This clip ins hair are awesome the best l ever had... great quality no shedding. The hair just looked great and full!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Exactly what I was looking for

    posted by Nova Scherer on Sep 18, 2015 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what I was looking for. I've gotten several compliments about how good my extensions look!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    very good quality

    posted by Shawn on Jul 18, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is real so you wont see any difference, and the quality is very good. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for kinky straight hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Very good quality of the hair

    posted by Nell Conger on May 18, 2015 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality of the hair, looks nice,it's comfortable to wear it because the clips, they didnt hurt. I forgot to take it off at night and it looked good in the morning.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Decent quality

    posted by Thalia on Mar 18, 2015 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is OK. It's full in thickness.The texture is very nice and matches my natural kinky blowout hair very well when straightened. I love this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    The kinky straight hair is perfectly matched

    posted by Krissy on Jan 16, 2015 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The kinky straight hair is perfectly matched to my natural hair. It looks so natural and very soft. Doesn't shed a lot either! But it is kind of difficult to straighten the curlier areas near the clips. One pack is enough to me. It works perfect with some of my hair .

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    highly recommend

    posted by Jackqueline on Nov 16, 2014 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I received my package of 16" kinky straight hair. I am pleased with my purchase. The hair is very soft. I wet it and put product in it and brushed it and there was almost no shedding. I styled it by doing a twist out with my natural hair and the extensions. It blended pretty well.I highly recommend

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair quality is good.

    posted by Tobie on Sep 15, 2014 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair quality is good. The kinky straight hair ends are very healthy and hair looks pretty.The hairpieces are full and soft, no wonder it's expensive than others. I have fine hair and 1 pack already enough to me. Definitely worth to buy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    the kinky straight hair is good

    posted by Chantal on Jul 16, 2014 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality of the kinky straight hair is good, would buy again. The clips of hair are fuller than my expected. I bought 2 packs but only use one and it's full to me already.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    so soft and full clip ins

    posted by Laine on May 16, 2014 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Omg love these clip ins so soft and full I got 3 thinking they wouldn't be that full , you can do a full look with 2 blends perfectly with my natural hair. Clips are strong and secure, thanks for the extra clips, by the way!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Excellent hair

    posted by Shirely on Mar 16, 2014 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Excellent hair. The package came quickly and the hair is so nice. I've purchased other curly hair that cost more and not as soft as this. The clip-ins is of great qulity. Also after wearing for a couple of days, the hair has not tangled in the back or formed that birds nest that tends to occurs with curly hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Color & texture were perfect.

    posted by Elayne on Jan 14, 2014 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The kinky straight hair is soft and feels natural. Looks nice in. Good quality clips and seems well made. Don't seem to shed. Color & texture were perfect.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Awesome kinky straight hair!

    posted by Ranee on Nov 13, 2013 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Awesome kinky straight hair! Worked perfectly to my natural hair! Very full and soft, no tangles nor shed so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    good match for my hair colors & curls.

    posted by Almeda Leone on Sep 13, 2013 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The kinky straight clip in hair arrived exactly as described. I love the pretty curls.Great quality for the price. It also is a good match for my hair colors & curls.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 22 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3