• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8830(88%)
  • 4 Star:124(12%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    fabulous

    posted by Demetra on Jan 7, 2017 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These tape in hair extensions make me feel fabulous, i'm in love with them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Tape was great!

    posted by Jennie on Nov 30, 2016 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Tape was great! The hair is nice, I have been using hair extensions for years. I have baby fine hair, these hair blend very well with mine, i love this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Thumbs up!!

    posted by Molly on Oct 22, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous tape-in hair! Thanks for everything thing.Thumbs up!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    it was perfect matched

    posted by Barbie on Sep 14, 2016 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They came yesterday. I did a color match and it was perfect. True to color i wanted. Can't wait to install them in. I think this will add volume as i was looking for.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Definetly will be purchasing more!! ❤️

    posted by Lois on Aug 6, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great!! Quick shipping, order my extensions on Wednesday got them today (Monday) really and good tapes!
    In love with the tape-in extensions! Highly recommended it! Definetly will be purchasing more!! ❤️

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Would recommend.

    posted by Blythe on Jun 29, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I wish I would have found these hair earlier. Great for fine thin hair adds thickness and looks natural. Would recommend.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    soft and beautiful

    posted by Florence on May 22, 2016 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: These hair extensions are soft and beautiful, i found this brand from my friend, she was helping me find realy remy hair extension on a budget. I'll buy more in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    so far it holds up well.

    posted by Beth on Apr 13, 2016 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is soft and feels like my natural hair. I have only had it for a few weeks, so far it holds up well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    So far so good!

    posted by Regina on Mar 6, 2016 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality! They look and feel very natural. As long as you have a watch the youtube video, you will know how to apply them they look amazing! So far so good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Love the brown tape hair

    posted by Bill on Jan 27, 2016 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love thisbrown tape hair!! My clients very happy and I will always order with them!!!
    The seller service is good, get back with me and are very helpful!! I'll try more products.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love this tape ins!!

    posted by Ollie on Dec 20, 2015 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love this tape ins!! Full adds length to my clients very happy and will always order with them!!!
    They get back with me and are very helpful!!
    Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    The quality is as good as i bought which valued $90 on other shop

    posted by Audrina on Nov 12, 2015 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have light brown shoulder length bob hair. I bought the 16", 18". I love this hair, the thickness is perfect and feels great! The quality is as good as i bought which valued $90 on other shop. I have to say, i love this, of course will buy more from here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Definitely will be purchasing more!

    posted by Christi on Oct 4, 2015 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been using hair extensions for years and have tried many brands. These are my new favorites! They are of good quality and great price. Comunication with the seller is good, shipping is fast too. Definitely will be purchasing more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Exactly what I was looking for

    posted by Ila on Aug 27, 2015 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what I was looking for!!! Good quality tape-in hair, i don't install them in yet, so give them f stars, will update again months later.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Best tape in hair extensions ever

    posted by Sylvia on Jul 19, 2015 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Best tape in hair extensions ever. Great quality. And they match perfect. You will need two sets to make a natural look. They are so soft and they last long. I'm so happy, thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    really great and full end

    posted by Gianna on Jun 11, 2015 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are really great and full end. Blends well with my hair and the tapes hold up fantastically secure. I love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Blends so well and the length looks natural!

    posted by Maira on May 3, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just got these tape ins, and LOVE them! The color is on point!! Blends so well and the length looks natural!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm impressed!

    posted by Cheyenne on Mar 26, 2015 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm impressed! the color matched perfectly. Really soft, easy to style. Definitely satisfied with my purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    i highly recommend!

    posted by Mathilda on Feb 16, 2015 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love these ligth brown hair extensions, they are so soft and beautiful, i highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Gorgeous & soft hair.

    posted by Jess on Jan 8, 2015 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgeous & soft hair. Match my natural hair very well. Totally worth!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    A little thin

    posted by Terry on Dec 1, 2014 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love these tape in hair extension just wish they had more hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Matched perfectly with my hair.

    posted by Ada on Oct 23, 2014 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this tape-in hair, great color and soft! Matched perfectly with my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    they offer me 20% discount automatically when i placed the 3rd order

    posted by Loretta on Sep 15, 2014 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my second time buying from Hairplusbase, and my 3rd order is on the way now. The hair is silky soft and looks beautiful. Moreover, i found that i have been the VIP customer of them, they offer me 20% discount automatically when i placed the 3rd order, thanks! I'm really appreciated that, please keep the quality stable, i'll invite all my friends to here.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    this store have the 30 inch tape hair extension i wanted

    posted by Mariam on Aug 8, 2014 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have never bought hair extension from this site before, but i needed to find a good hair for my special occasion. And this store have the 30 inch tape hair extension i wanted, so i ordered it! The hair extensions arrived on time. True to length, hair was soft to touch with no weird smell. The color looked beautiful too. Exactly what i was looking for. I'll be buying more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Good custom service

    posted by Elen on Jun 30, 2014 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good custom service, glad to talk with Grace, she is so kind and professional, answered all my questions. BTW,Fast shipping too, i ordered it on Friday and got it on Tuesday. That is amazing especially it was sent from China. Definitely will be buying more from this brand.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm so impressed

    posted by Quiana on May 23, 2014 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: WOW!!!!! I'm so impressed. They are perfect, hair is soft and looks beautiful, they came really fast too, i love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    But I definitely recommend!

    posted by Savannah on Apr 14, 2014 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love my tape in extensions!!! They were so easy to put on! The only thing I wish is that they were thicker! I'll need to get them layered to match my hair. But I definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Good service, fast shipping

    posted by Chantelle on Mar 7, 2014 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good service, fast shipping, thanks Grace, the hair arrived on time and looks very beautiful, i'll be ordering more in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    The taps hold up well and the hair is very soft,

    posted by Candace on Jan 27, 2014 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been wearing hair extension for years so i know how to properly care for hair extensions. The taps hold up well and the hair is very soft, i love it, will buy agian.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    happy for the purchase!

    posted by Flo on Dec 20, 2013 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very nice color and good quality straight hair extension, very happy for the purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I was so pleased with these hair extension

    posted by Daemon on Nov 12, 2013 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was so pleased with these hair extension when i first put them in. They blended very well with my shoulder length hair and short bangs. The glue holds very secure. I love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    So thin!

    posted by Eugenia on Oct 4, 2013 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: So thin! Though the tape in hair is beautiful and soft, but if you want to do your full head you would need to buy 2 or more, one pack is not enough to me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm satisfied

    posted by Neta on Aug 27, 2013 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm satisfied with the 26 inch tape in hair extension i bought from this brand. The color is the same as picture, they do the good work to give my hair length and volume. This hair extensions is amazing! It was very easy to put in and the hair is soft. I really recommend these tape in hair extensions! Thanks Hairplusbase, i'll be ordering more from you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I love them!

    posted by Pei Vo on Jul 19, 2013 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I installed the hair extensions from the day i got it. It was soft and looked very healthy. It's been 3 weeks and the hair feels ok. I love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 34 of 34 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4