• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8310(83%)
  • 4 Star:172(17%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love these ombre tape in hair extensions

    posted by Shirley on Jul 9, 2017 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love these ombre tape in hair extensions so far!! I've had them on for about 10 days now. I have washed them once using a sulfate free shampoo and so far they have held up very nicely! I haven't had any tangles I have used heat on them and they have held up tremendously well! I'm very excited to have long black silky hair and I'm hoping these can hold up for about 4 months! Will definitely be repurchasing!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    i'm satisfied with the hair

    posted by Tala on Mar 12, 2017 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair for the price that I pay love it. Good communication, thanks Grace, i'm satisfied with the hair, will be buying more.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    looks very natural on head

    posted by Will recommend to my friends! on Nov 13, 2016 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love the color, the customer service is great, respond very quickly and the hair came very quickly. Hair looks very natural on head. Will recommend to my friends!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Definitely worthy

    posted by Roisin on Jul 17, 2016 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love love love these tape-in hair extensions!!! They are so soft and silky yet natural looking. High quality and the ombre is well done. Definitely worthy.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    shipping a bit slow

    posted by Justice on Mar 20, 2016 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was skeptical about shopping hair online. And this ombre hair tape hair extension is at such low price compare to my last purchased on the beauty supply store. So, i took a chance with it. I'm shocked by its quality, the color is beautiful and hair is soft & healthy, just as good as the store one. Only the shipping a bit slow, I bought it on Friday and got it on Thursday, but i can't beat them for the price, overall, this is good!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The ombre hair tape in extension is wonderful

    posted by Cloe on Nov 22, 2015 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The ombre hair tape in extension is wonderful. I got it yesterday, fast shipping via DHL, i tracked only took 3 days to arrive. Grace is very paient and kind, thanks, i'll recommend it to everyone!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    I'm impresse

    posted by Helina on Jul 25, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm impressed by these ombre tape in hair. I used to wear clip in hair extensions, i took a chance in these tape ins and i am so happly i did. This si my first time wearing tape in extensions, they were so easy to apply and the tapes are secure. The quality of the hair is amazing. One thing downfall, compered with the clip in hair extension is that the price is a bit expensive.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    nice hair extensions

    posted by Meera on Mar 28, 2015 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've bought hair extensions for few years! These ombre tape in hair extensions are much better! I have been wear them for over a month and they're still good as it came. I'll buy again from this brand again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Even better than I expected!

    posted by Jena on Nov 29, 2014 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I put my tape extensions in three days before but so far i'm very happy with them. Six months ago i had extensions put in at my hairdresser and that cost me $100 plus the extension trimmed cost $200, so i paid over $300 for the look with extensions...
    I bought these tape in extensions and followed the directions online and did what my hairdresser did. They were easy to put in and i trimmed them to math the length of my own hair. They looked good though not good as my hairdresser did. I was so excited for my first tape in extension done by myself and it saved me a lot! I'm going to keep doing hair extension by myself and will be buying again with the brand.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very fun to wear with them

    posted by Samantha on Aug 2, 2014 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The ombre color is beautiful! Hair is very soft and glossy and they stay in very well. Very fun to wear with them, i love the purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the color is beautiful

    posted by Roxanne on Apr 5, 2014 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast shipping and the color is beautiful, it blends well with my hair. I haven't used any heat on them yet, i'm gonna to curl them next week, will update again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i am satisfied with the hair and will recommend this brand

    posted by Denisse on Dec 7, 2013 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I've been wearing the tape in extensions for a whilte now.The ombre color looked great and i loved it. The hair is healthy and do not frizzy now, i am satisfied with the hair and will recommend this brand to everyone.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 12 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2