• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8517(85%)
  • 4 Star:153(15%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I will buy these again

    posted by Betsy on May 8, 2017 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I would recommend these afro curly hair extensions. They are a good product I had them put in and they stayed until I wanted them removed .. I will buy these again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    It looks close to my texture

    posted by Ryanne on Feb 27, 2017 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I haven't put the hair in yet, but this hair looks like the picture posted by the seller. It looks close to my texture. Shipping was fast, by the way.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    :D i'm kind of getting this hair free. LOL

    posted by Jackie on Dec 20, 2016 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Thanks so much Hairplusbase!
    I have always bought from here and didn't know i had enjoyed the VIP level discount until this order. Thanks for the 20% discount and l love the afro curl so much, it blends my hair very well, i'm gonna to make a video review for this product.
    Seems like you have the $20 cash back program. :D i'm kind of getting this hair free. LOL, definitely will recommend this to everybody!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Don't hesitate!

    posted by Skye on Oct 11, 2016 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Absolutely love this kinky curly tape in hair. Quickly shipping, arrived here with 3 days shipping via DHL,very nice texture and tangle free.I put a little heat to it and sleep with it,the next day it was so flat and blended so well with my scalp. Definitely worth it. Don't hesitate!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    The curl is exactly what i wanted

    posted by Eudora on Aug 2, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The tape extension looks nice and feels great! It came only with 3 days since i received the tracking number. Really quickly! The curl is exactly what i wanted, i'll buy more soon.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Gorgoeus!!!

    posted by Philippa on May 25, 2016 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Gorgoeus!!! The curl looks great, i love it! Looks the same as the pictured.If you're looking for afro curl tape extension, try this!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great afro curl tape hair extension

    posted by Elena on Mar 16, 2016 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great afro curl tape hair extension, completely satisfied.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the hair was good as expected

    posted by Josephine on Jan 6, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I must say it was the best decision I made, the hair was good as expected. I washed the hair and took care of the curly and the curl is so pretty. I've never gotten so many compliments about my hair. I am so glad i bought this tape extension and I'll buying more in the future。

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I am really glad this tape in hair extension.

    posted by Jane on Oct 28, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought 2 sets of the afro curl hair and they came with 3 days shipping. That's really amazing! Very soft hair, the tapes are stick in securely. It acts like my hair, no one konws it wasn't my hair.I am really glad this tape in hair extension.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i love it!

    posted by Miranda on Aug 20, 2015 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The afro curl looks very beautiful! It came quickly and the hair was soft with no smell.It looked the same as the pictures, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    This hair is amazing!

    posted by Sharon on Jun 11, 2015 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This hair is amazing! It blends perfectly with my hair, even after washing it still keep the same. The hair still looks great, after a month of daily wear, sleep, and the occasional conditioning/wash. Treat the hair good and it'll treat you good. Highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Great quality!!!!

    posted by Annalisa on Apr 2, 2015 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great quality!!!! Very soft and beautiful.The length and color are also I expected. the afro curl hair extensions are nice and full,no shed, tangle yet. Very satisfied with the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    It's exactly what i was looking for.

    posted by Christine on Jan 23, 2015 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's exactly what i was looking for. It's very soft and beautiful. The texture is very good,nice & true to length,The hair hardly tangles and when it does. I washed the hair and the curls come right back. I am quite impressed with the hair. The curls are just beautiful. I definitely will be purchasing this hair again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    you won't disappointed!

    posted by Zina on Nov 14, 2014 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I don't typically write product reviews but this kinky curly hair are worth commenting on for it is very beautiful. The hair looks natural and very soft to touch. I've gotten so many compliments on the hair. I recommend it, you won't disappointed!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    the kinky curls become a bit loose

    posted by Emmalee on Sep 5, 2014 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these tape in extension. I have had them on for 4 weeks and they are still look good on head. The tapes adhere secure, did not slip. Only the kinky curls become a bit loose, more like the loose curly now.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    I love them <3

    posted by Renata on Jun 28, 2014 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Highly recommend the kinky curly tape in hair! I did an extensive research and chose these tape extension. The hair is arrived quickly from China. They are better than the ones i bought from Aliexpress, they still look good after using them on for 3 weeks. I love them <3

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Highly recommend this afro curl tape in hair!

    posted by Pauline on Apr 19, 2014 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought one pack of the 18 inch tape in hair extension and i put them in by myself easily. Moreover they lasted until i removed them. No one knew that it was hair extension because it blended so perfectly with my hair. The afro curl is beautiful and keeps well even though i washed it. Highly recommend this afro curl tape in hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    the afro curl is great!

    posted by Eunice Austin on Feb 8, 2014 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love these tape in hair, the afro curl is great! The hair is super soft and nice, wonderful hair, i'll be purchasing again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    The tape in hair extension is perfect

    posted by Toni Arnold on Nov 30, 2013 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The tape in hair extension is perfect! No tangle nor shed so far. The color, length and texture are exactly what i wanted, wide range of length can be choose here, i'll definitely be buying more from this brand!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very soft and beautiful hair

    posted by Marcelina on Sep 22, 2013 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft and beautiful hair, blends well with my hair, the texture is great, matched perfect with my curls. The glue held tight so far, no slipping, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2