• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:887(88%)
  • 4 Star:131(13%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Looks very natural

    posted by Nancey on Mar 13, 2017 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Looks very natural. It's very easy to attach. Feels exactly like my hair when curling them. Really love it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    easy to add length and volume

    posted by Hwa Whitcomb on Oct 4, 2016 9:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I highly reccomend this hair extension to everyone looking for a easy and stylish look.
    The hair came packaged nicely wrapped in a hair net, then placed in a bag.
    When I first touched the hair it was very soft and silky It looked just like the picture! Pretty black, easy to add length and volume.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very easy to use

    posted by Bethann on Apr 26, 2016 11:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good hair extension, very easy to use, makes my hair feel fuller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I am In love with these halo hair extensions

    posted by Aleshia on Nov 18, 2015 12:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am In love with these halo hair extensions . The under half of my hair is shaved so one package was enough for me !!! They don't tangle , they are beautiful !!!! Love love love love !!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Beautiful halo hair extensions

    posted by Lay on Jun 11, 2015 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am In love with these halo hair extensions . The under half of my hair is shaved so one package was enough for me !!! They don't tangle , they are beautiful !!!! Love love love love !!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The color blends my hair very well.

    posted by Agnes on Jan 1, 2015 4:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I found this kind of hair extension on youtube and have a try with this site. Hair is soft and the it is easy to wear, just few seconds work then it is on. The color blends my hair very well.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    you got what you paid.

    posted by Clelia on Jul 25, 2014 7:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It did the good job. A bit longer to me, so i cut it to my length.The price was pricey, but the hair was very comfortable, you got what you paid.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    exactly what i wanted

    posted by Maryanna on Feb 14, 2014 8:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The color is exactly what i wanted, it is the same as pictured. It blends so well with my hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

8 Item(s)

per page