• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:7915(79%)
  • 4 Star:163(16%)
  • 3 Star:51(5%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I'm happy with my purchase

    posted by Angelena on Jan 6, 2017 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm happy with my purchase. Super soft hair, and the color blends perfectly with my natural color. The comb is a bit small, overall, it is a c

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    i feel confident with it

    posted by Lurline on Oct 31, 2016 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looks pretty on head, i feel confident with it, definitely recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Makes a nice up do

    posted by Tiera on Aug 25, 2016 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Makes a nice up do,saves your hair from the curling iron and braid several together.... many ways to use these extensions. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    It is good so far

    posted by Dotty on Jun 19, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I used to wear with clip ins for my thin hair and i wanted to make a updo this time so i bought this ponytail.
    It's easy to use the pony. The hair is of great quality and looks nice. It matches my hair perfectly. A little thin at the bottom but it works to me. It is good so far, i've not had any problems with it sliding yet.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    it's so soft and very good

    posted by Nyla on Apr 13, 2016 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love the ponytail, it's so soft and very good, i've been using it for a month now! It's good so far!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    color matches my hair perfectly!

    posted by Ardell on Feb 6, 2016 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It looks amazing, feels great, no once can tell the difference, the color matches my hair perfectly!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very pleased with my purchase!

    posted by Diedre on Dec 1, 2015 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Received my ponytail yesterday and i absolutely love it! The curls is bounchy and keeps well after i washing. The hair is glossy and natural looking, very pleased with my purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    ❤️ I love this pony tail!!!

    posted by Jesus on Sep 25, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love this pony tail!!! It was in amazing condition when i got it in the mail. ❤️ Highly recommend this tail to everyone! It's very fun to wrap it into a bun :)

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Amazingly soft and tangle free

    posted by Sherley on Jul 21, 2015 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Amazingly soft and tangle free. This ponytail was blended perfect. Dry shampoo and hairspray work great on them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    I feel great with it!

    posted by Jeremy on May 15, 2015 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The ponytail extensions is fantastic! I feel great with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Excellent

    posted by Lovie on Mar 9, 2015 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The ponytail is super cute! I love it and i just ordered a second one for my sister! Can't wait to see it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    a bit short

    posted by Elanor on Jan 1, 2015 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I'm very pleased with this hair extension. It's very soft and looks nice. A bit short to me, i was hoping it would be longer.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Wait a bit long to get the tracking number

    posted by Nicholle on Oct 26, 2014 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: No problem with the hair, soft and as descirbed. My thing is the shipping, they kept me waiting 4 days to get the tracking number, but the deliver date only 3 days only, that's it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    it is good so far.

    posted by Goldie on Aug 20, 2014 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Fast shipping! Only 3 days for the delivery. It's awesome, the ponytail is super soft and nice, you can color, cut and straighten it, it is good so far.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    perfectly and i love it!

    posted by Ellan on Jun 14, 2014 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have tried few other brands of hair extensions. HPB hair is a whole other level of hair. This ponytail hair is insanely soft and natural looking with perfect color, it match my hair perfectly and i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    i'll be ordering again when it goes old.

    posted by Flora on Apr 8, 2014 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The ponytail is great for its super soft touch. Though it is a bit pricey compared to my synthetic ponytail, it definitely worthy for its quality, i've been using it for abouth 2 months, and it still keeps great as brand new with some hair conditioner, do not tangles at all, i'll be ordering again when it goes old.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    a bit thin to me

    posted by Felicia on Jan 31, 2014 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The ponytail extension is good so far,i washed it once i got it. There is no shedding happened, very soft hair indeed. However, my thing is the pony is a bit thin to me, next time i'll order a thick one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    i love the bounchy curls

    posted by Marlen on Nov 25, 2013 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My first time to shop online on this brand. The hair is great for the price, i love the bounchy curls, it looks beautiful, i'm gonna to dip dye it into ombre, will update again once it is done.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    This ponytail is amazing

    posted by Boony on Sep 19, 2013 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This ponytail is amazing, very soft hair & easy to put on, the color is the same with my salon color chart, i love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2