• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:7316(73%)
  • 4 Star:276(27%)
  • 3 Star:00(0%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Highly recommended!

    posted by Victor on Jan 19, 2017 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: No smell, great look and blended perfectly with my color. no complaints and timely shipping in about 5 days. fantastic product. Would recommend to anyone looking for a straight hair easy clip fix. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for #60 blonde.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    Exactly what i was looking for

    posted by Lenita on Nov 22, 2016 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what i was looking for, very soft and beautiful blonde hair, a bit delay, overall, it's a great deal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Hair are soft and glossy

    posted by Emer on Sep 24, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair are soft and glossy. They blend in very well. I really like them! Recommend !

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Good customer service

    posted by Brigitte on Jul 28, 2016 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good customer service, the seller is very professional, she answered all my doubts. The hair came very quikcly, only three days to Miami, thanks for the gift too, i'll buy more in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    good purchased!

    posted by Sheilah on May 30, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought these extensions for my sister, and she looks amazing & loves them. Very good quality hair, good purchased!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Good hair

    posted by Shipley on Apr 2, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good hair, it looked still glossy after the first week.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    great for its great qualit

    posted by Ira on Feb 4, 2016 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Great hair and the price is great for its great quality. I will be purchasing more from this brand!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very natural looking

    posted by Arline on Dec 7, 2015 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Purchased these for my girl and she really love them. The hair was nice and soft, the clips were functional,the color matches her hair well too, very natural looking, i'm gonna to oder some for myself!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Exactly what i wanted

    posted by Zola on Oct 10, 2015 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Exactly what i wanted. The extensions are really long and soft, i've got lots of compliments!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    a little lighter than my expected

    posted by Trang on Aug 12, 2015 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They are a little lighter than my expected but they are nice and soft and easy to apply, overall, i'm satisfied with these hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Perfect!

    posted by Daniell on Jun 15, 2015 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I have fallen asleep with them in, they are still perfect when i woke up ,the clips still kept well and didnt hurt my head.Perfect!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Pleased with this hair

    posted by Aja on Apr 18, 2015 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Happy with the purchase, my clients were pleased with the hair and I might be making a large-order inquiry soon and hope I get a good price on that too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    very sexy, fun hair extension

    posted by Antonetta on Feb 18, 2015 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It is a very sexy, fun hair extension, really long and full, the color is so beautiful, so pure blonde. I'm in love with it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    i love the purchase!

    posted by Cheris on Dec 22, 2014 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I recently purchased a set of this clip in hair extensions and I love it. It is so soft and natural, more beautiful than the pics showed, i love the purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    a bit lighter than expected

    posted by Arre on Oct 24, 2014 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The clips extensions were soft and nice, just the color was a bit lighter than expected, did not match my hair, so i had to return them back.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    They match my color pretty well

    posted by Dorla on Aug 27, 2014 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They match my color pretty well. I was skeptical about shopping on this site before. Now i think that's no need. I am pleasantly surprised by the quality for the price. Definitely will buy more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Brillant

    posted by Bunny on Jun 29, 2014 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Brillant high quality,I very love them. lol
    i will be ordering again soon!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Slowly shipment

    posted by Allen on May 2, 2014 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first purchase of a hair extensions it is so natural looking, and fun to wear. The hair color matches perfectly. My complain is it keeps me waiting 8 days to get it, i bought it on Friday and received it on Thursday.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    recommend it!

    posted by Esther on Mar 5, 2014 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely love this clip in hair, very easy to diy my hairstyle with it. The seller sent me some extra clips, and Grace is very kind and lovely.thanks for that, recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    so glamorous and soft hair

    posted by Kim on Jan 5, 2014 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The clip in hair extension looks nice and blend well with my own hair, so glamorous and soft hair. Very stunning on head, in love with it already!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    great brand

    posted by Glenda on Nov 8, 2013 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I have been using hair extension for years, i can tell this blond clip in extension is of good quality, no weird smell, very soft and full, exactly what i was looking for.The quality is as good as my last purchase from the salon shop, but this one is cheaper, just need to wait about a week, if you're not need the extension in hurry, try this brand.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Great hair and good customer service

    posted by Kristine on Sep 10, 2013 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Great hair and good customer service, the hair is soft and thick, the real hair looks better than the picture. Recommend it to everyone want good hair extension.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 22 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3