• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:5716(57%)
  • 4 Star:257(25%)
  • 3 Star:185(18%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    very pretty

    posted by Gwenn on Apr 14, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are very pretty, I dye my hair myself. They clip in really easy and they look very natural. I can't wait to wear them. I did put them in to see how to use them. I will update with pictures once I get them in.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Love it.

    posted by Tanja on Feb 25, 2017 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it......only gave 4 stars cause one pack of the hair was a bit thin to me. Will order another one for a fuller look, the seller is very kind, i like it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    These are great!

    posted by Cassandra on Jan 8, 2017 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are great! I had got many compliments, but they are so cheap! I first bought one pack of the use to try them out and figured if they were good or not. I was only out a small amount of money. After trying them and curling them and flat ironing them and everything I decided to order 4 packs to do my whole head! Definitely will buy more from this brand.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    blends in super well with my own hair

    posted by Celestine on Nov 21, 2016 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love its good quality, blends in super well with my own hair, colour is perfect, exactly what i wanted, i'll be buying more lengths in the future!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    The hair is super soft

    posted by Mariela on Oct 4, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft, amazing. Buy two packs because one will not be enough. Good hair for the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    Very soft. Color matches perfect

    posted by Terrie on Aug 17, 2016 12:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very soft. Color matches perfect. I agree with other customers, you should buy 2 or more packs if you have thicker hair and wants to make it look natural.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 3
    Good quality hair but exceptionally thin

    posted by Deborah on Jun 30, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Good quality hair but exceptionally thin so order two sets if you want a normal hair thickness. Overall, it is good for the price.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    wow, i got the 20% off

    posted by Amber on May 13, 2016 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: My third time to buy on Hairplusbase, wow, i got the 20% off for the VIP member, thanks, the hair is good as always, i love it, definitely will buy more in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love these clip ins

    posted by Salome on Mar 26, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these clip ins, work nicely to give me volume and length, came here very quickly, only 3 days.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Great Hair

    posted by Keara on Feb 7, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality of this hair extension is great. It comes with some extra clips, I'm not sure how to install them, but still....very pretty and very soft. Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    so soft and easy to style

    posted by Eusebia on Dec 21, 2015 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I am in love with this hair so soft and easy to style, they do a little thin, but anyway I love the quality of these hair!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    A bit thin but it is as described

    posted by Tena on Nov 3, 2015 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These clip in extensions look very beautiful and feel soft to touch. A bit thin but it is as described, because it is just 70g. The quality is great for the price compared to others i bought from on amazon. Definitely will buying more from this brand!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    2 or 3 set recommend

    posted by Ilana on Sep 16, 2015 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: The quality of the hair was good, but the pieces were too thin! If you are wanting these to add length it will not work with one set, you'd better buy 2 or 3 sets.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    I am a bit disappointed

    posted by Magdalen on Jul 30, 2015 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Sadly, I am a bit disappointed. The hair is a beautiful silky texture but very thin and fine. If you are getting extensions for thickness, I would not recommend this product.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Ordered for my girlfriend!

    posted by Dona on Jun 12, 2015 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ordered for my girlfriend! She loves them. I'm happy with this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    i love them!

    posted by Twanna on Apr 25, 2015 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bought these clip in extension for my friend's wedding and they were perfect, the color blended very well with my hair. My stylist curled them perfectly and no one could tell that i had clip ins, i love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    very thin hair extension

    posted by Wilke on Mar 8, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: You will need at least two sets of this size, the clip in extensions are very thin hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 2
    the clip ins are thin

    posted by Lakis on Jan 19, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair came on time, and the hair is soft and looks nice, just too thin to me, i did not notice the weight is only 70 grams, far away from my natural look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Awesome!

    posted by Alisha on Dec 3, 2014 12:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I order this in the 15" m brown and it matches my hair color very good. It looks and feels like my real hair. I have a bob haircut so the extensions look better with curls than straight. Maybe I will have to cut the ends a little bit.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 86.666666666667
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    In a whole, this deal is OK. My hair is nicer now.

    posted by Meckenly on Oct 16, 2014 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Although, I don't like those clips, the whole effect by weaving is great. My hair takes on the nicer look. And by weaving, others almost couldn't distinguish the hair extensions from my own hair, Offering a tip here: trim your hair up after the extensions' applying, you'll enjoy the most natural hair look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    as my own hair ,great

    posted by Eunice on Aug 29, 2014 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: For started the delivery came on time as estimated.ive put them in for a quick test run, was really happy as they were already fitted with clips in sections so no messing around unlike other products. it not only looks real (well....it is) you can style it as you would your own, with no fear of it burning like a synthetic alternative.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 73.333333333333
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    Awesome

    posted by Mae on Jul 12, 2014 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They were exactly what I was looking for! not to long not to short and the perfect color to match my hair. although a little thin (but still full) that might just be because I have really thick hair they were able to blend perfectly with my hair and can look natural! I am so happy with this purchase and would totally get them again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    It's OK

    posted by Lizzie on May 25, 2014 5:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It came the wrong color everything else is fine. It's thin on some and thick on other but it works good if your just adding length to your hair.So if you order dark brown expect it to be lighter than what you get.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 93.333333333333
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    perfect match!

    posted by Michella on Apr 7, 2014 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These were a perfect match for my hair color. Some said that they were thin - they felt very thin but once I had them all in it did not look bad at all!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 86.666666666667
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    Good

    posted by Atina on Feb 18, 2014 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was my first time purchasing/using clip in hair extensions I was pleasantly surprised! They were very soft, easy to use, stayed in place and looked great! They are thin as other reviewers pointed out but my hair is fine and they definitely made a noticeable difference! I usually curl my hair just so it looks fuller, even if I am going to wear it up, I am thrilled that I can now wear my hair straight with confidence.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Love these

    posted by Echo on Jan 1, 2014 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Ive had every extension known to man, and these by far are the best! Yet they are thin, and if you have thin hair like I do they are perfect. I wash them a couple times a week and curl them and they still look great after everyday use (one month later) Ill be buying these forever

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 73.333333333333
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Good for the price

    posted by Carmen on Nov 14, 2013 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They are very thin but so is my hair so they look okay. Haven't tried to dye or color them. They don't have highlights and lowlights like the picture but I liked the color so ended up dying my hair to match them

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 93.333333333333
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    Great!

    posted by C on Sep 27, 2013 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was a little scared at first because the pieces appeared to be thin, but once I placed them in my hair, I was very pleased! will buy again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 28 of 28 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3