• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:6813(68%)
  • 4 Star:265(26%)
  • 3 Star:51(5%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    They make me feel great!

    posted by Lauretta on Feb 8, 2017 8:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I got so many compliments when I wore my new clip in hair extensions out. I love them! They make me feel great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    quality are awesome

    posted by Gretchen on Nov 29, 2016 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Let's be honest. I bought these clip in hair extension for its low price. However for the price the quality are awesome. They look great and I really like them. I have had them in for about 2 months now and they are still holding up. I expect to get about 3-5 months out of them. Thanks for the extra clips too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    It's good hair.

    posted by Lidia on Sep 20, 2016 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They came on time, as a cosmetologist I had no issue with them so far. It's good hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Matched perfect with my hair

    posted by Prudence on Jul 12, 2016 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Love it. Matched perfect with my hair. Easy to put it and take out. Great! I do want to say that I did buy two packs for a fuller look.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    decent clip in extensions

    posted by Bruna on May 2, 2016 5:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are decent clip in extensions. They did frizz and i love these for the length & price. They matched my real hair perfectly. I'm pleased with the purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    flawless hair

    posted by Sikes on Feb 22, 2016 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I'm a hair dresser, i can tell your certainly that these are very good clip in extensions. These are flawless hair,i washed and conditioned them and they are so beautiful, not a bit matte up at all. Highly recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 60
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    very thin

    posted by Cordelia on Dec 13, 2015 8:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I just received my hair yesterday, the hair is soft and nice, i love it. My problem is the hair extension is too damn thin to me, i have to wait my second order.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I would definitely buy these again.

    posted by Laquita on Oct 4, 2015 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these clips extensions. I have thicker hair so i bought two sets, but they're good quality and match my hair perfectly. I would definitely buy these again.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Gorgeous

    posted by Lottie on Jul 26, 2015 1:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just purchased my first set of clip in hair. They are gorgeous. I just love the quality of the hair, the color is beautiful, clips are perfect for my thin hair. Just love them. Will be purchasing more. Thank you!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    So soft and good

    posted by Stephany on May 16, 2015 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I've tried many different hair extensions. These are my favorite! So soft and good! The colors look so natural and blend extreamly well! Shipping was fast too btw.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The hair extension is really soft

    posted by Lynelle on Mar 7, 2015 4:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair extension is really soft, no weird smell at all. The color blend well with my hair. The hair is 16 inch long in fact, i love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Good

    posted by Maggie on Dec 26, 2014 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I bought this clip ins about few month ago. When they first arrived, they looked beautiful. They were soft, healthy and shinny. They were a little thinner than I was hoping but still looked good in my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    They are worth the price.

    posted by Elaine on Oct 17, 2014 9:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I order 2 sets and came with in a week! It is real hair. These extensions match my hair extremely well both in length and color! Worth the price ,I would 100% recommend these extensions!!!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    One set of this hair isn't much full, but right for my own thin hair.

    posted by Lielyaran on Aug 7, 2014 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I asked a professional hairdresser to apply these hair on my head. Now they can be firmly on my head for a longer time than when I applied them by myself. The length is OK. And they are original layer customized. It's pretty. And I just bought one set, which isn't much full, but is right for my own thin hair. It's natural not exaggerated. I'm contend with this deal.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    shiny

    posted by Alfreda on May 29, 2014 1:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I like this product it is very shiny and healthy looking. If you have thick hair i recommend buying two packs because if you don't it won't blend right.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 73.333333333333
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    Good quality but wrong color

    posted by Stella on Mar 20, 2014 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It is not like the image.There are not dark brown or what I thought to myself as dark brown but however I managed to blend them well with my hair. Fortunately, it works. Overall, good quality and worth it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 66.666666666667
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    It's OK

    posted by Hedwig on Jan 8, 2014 4:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Each section is on the thin side, but my hair is baby fine so once I put in each piece it actually looked like my own hair. The clips stayed in pretty well and didn't pull out my hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    Great product

    posted by Bertha on Oct 30, 2013 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This product is amazing! It is a very affordable price and it is high quality. The hair is thin, but if you order 2 packs then it should be fine. The clips are strong and durable, and customer service is very friendly. I will definitely order for this company again!!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 86.666666666667
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Worry free

    posted by Zora on Aug 20, 2013 9:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I can change my style easily! It is so easy to do, a child could, and hair styles are endless with this 100% human hair, great product!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 19 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2