• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:8020(80%)
  • 4 Star:164(16%)
  • 3 Star:41(4%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    A little thin for one pack

    posted by Savanna Hinson on Dec 28, 2016 6:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This is my first time purchasing hair extensions and these are pretty awesome! I would say to buy 2 packs of extensions rather than one. 70g is not enough for me and i've ordered the second pack. I love the hair.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    The quality is pretty good.

    posted by Chana on Nov 10, 2016 10:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The quality is pretty good. It does no so full for its 70 grams only. Recommend to buy 2 or 3 pack. Hair and clip quality is great. I'm satified.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    They're better than what I expected

    posted by Brianna on Sep 23, 2016 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: They're better than what I expected. The quality is as good as the ones i bought from salon about $120. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    Very good quality hair

    posted by Lashaunda on Aug 5, 2016 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Very good quality hair, came quickly and thanks for the VIP discount, i even didn't noticed that i have been one of your VIP members. I'll be buying more from you.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    Beautiful black hair

    posted by Lilliam on Jun 18, 2016 11:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful black hair, just bought to add some volume for my hair, and it did a great job.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    I love it

    posted by Shania on May 1, 2016 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love it, good communicatioin with Grace, help me a lot and offer a $10 coupon. Thanks! Fast delivery too.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    These hair extensions are great!

    posted by Willodean on Mar 13, 2016 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These hair extensions are great! I washed and curled them and they still looks beautiful. The clips are strong and their colors is black, almost invisible, i love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    one set of this hair extension is only 70g

    posted by Samuel on Jan 25, 2016 10:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Pretty good clip in hair extensions. The hair is very soft and the clips are durable, by the way, thanks to the extra clips gifts. One thing i should tell you is that one set of this hair extension is only 70g, so if you're looking for a full head look, you'd better buy 2 or 3 sets, but it's ok to me.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Thin hair but great quality

    posted by Marybeth on Dec 8, 2015 2:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I really liked the product that I received. It came as advertised. The only thing that I would warn others about is that the hair is thin. I expected that and honestly, everywhere that you could purchase this product, the hair would be thin. So, I had to buy 2 sets. No big deal. Great product though. The clips stay in, and the hair doesn't fall out or anything.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    it's soft and clips function well.

    posted by Velvet on Oct 20, 2015 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: i love this clip hair extensions, i didn't find anything wrong whit this product so far.
    it's soft and clips function well.
    Definitely would buy more from this brand!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    70 grams one pack, so i bought 2 packs

    posted by Wendi on Sep 2, 2015 11:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I read the reviews before i buying them as for everyone who says these are thin, hair extensions are supposed to be thin! Because of they are only 70 grams one pack, so i bought 2 packs.
    The price is very afforable even i bought 2 packs. I'm not only a customer but also I am also a hair dresser! I would recommend these to anyone! The hair is thin, but definitely great quality!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    does not matte up or shed

    posted by Mayme on Jul 16, 2015 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The clip hair is great, ver soft and natural looking,does not matte up or shed.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 1
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 3
    Terrible shipping

    posted by Gidget on May 28, 2015 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: Terrible shipping, i paid for the 3-5 days shipping, but it cost me about a week to get it.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 3
    a little thin

    posted by Valda on Apr 10, 2015 11:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Bought this for my daughter and she loved it except we thought it would be more thicker and fuller.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    the color is perfect

    posted by Magaly on Feb 21, 2015 2:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Just received my package and i'm happy to say i love it! The hair is super comfortable and the color is perfect. Great quality for the price! Recommend it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    It is beautiful

    posted by Jeniffer on Jan 3, 2015 6:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It is beautiful, i use it to make a big braid...all my friends love it

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    nice gift

    posted by Lakisha on Nov 16, 2014 10:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: This was a gift for my daughter her she loved it thought it was the best thing ever thank you so much!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    Very soft & shiny

    posted by Ria on Sep 29, 2014 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Expensive one, but also a great quality one.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    The hair is Asian hair, but it is good. I can accept it.

    posted by Jennern on Aug 11, 2014 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is Asian hair, but it is good. I can accept it. Once I heard the Asian hair is coarse and inferior. Before I knew this company is located in China. So I knew their hair would be mostly Asian hair. Wow, I was wrong. Asian hair can also be soft and comfortable. Everything is OK. I have changed my opinion.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    amazing value for money

    posted by Ethel on Jun 24, 2014 11:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Absolutely perfect and had loads of positive comments since wearing them. Delivered promptly. The clips are alot better quality they feel secure unlike ones i bought in town in the past...

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 93.333333333333
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    Very satisfied

    posted by Cathie on May 7, 2014 3:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These extensions were so soft,easy to manage, and look natural! They matched my hair perfectly and they're so easy to style! People actually thought the extensions were my real hair! very satisfied and will definitely order human extensions again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    quite happy

    posted by Marin on Mar 19, 2014 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I can say that I actually like this product. The hair is soft and the length is fine. The only problem is each hair line is thin so I went ahead and bought a second one. The price is acceptable.
    I am quite happy with my product, I'd just recommend anyone interested in purchasing this item to buy two.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 86.666666666667
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    Amazing

    posted by Sama on Jan 30, 2014 10:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair extensions were longer than I expected, which was wonderful. They are silky and smooth and the color is true to the image. Simply wonderful, and they were delivered almost two weeks before I was expecting. I will be ordering from here again

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Excellent

    posted by Jenn on Dec 13, 2013 2:04:02 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These extensions were absolutely great! They were long and matched my hair color perfectly. I do recommend buying two packs of the hair because the hair is thin. It's great quality for an amazing price. I will definitely purchase another pack of the hair

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    Love them

    posted by Angel on Oct 25, 2013 7:04:02 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love them. They're easy to put in and so easy to wash and look absolutely amazing. Such a great buy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 25 of 25 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3