• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • 5 Star:7319(73%)
  • 4 Star:236(23%)
  • 3 Star:41(4%)
  • 2 Star:00(0%)
  • 1 Star:00(0%)

write a review, and get HPB Points

100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend.

    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 3
    shipping was delayed

    posted by Tama on Jan 23, 2017 2:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Hair is beautiful and very soft, the blonde is what i wanted too, the only thing made me unhappy is the shipping, it was delay for the Spring festival, and i was hoping to get this hair for my event.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Beautiful & soft blonde clip in human hair!

    posted by Susanne on Dec 3, 2016 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Beautiful & soft blonde clip in human hair!
    Good quality hair, exactly as described. Would recommend to all my friends.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    so long and thick

    posted by Aimee on Oct 13, 2016 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: It's real human hair i curled my hair and it's very durable no shedding clips are tight I'm impressed and so happy now I feel so long and thick

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 4
    did not shed when i combed them through

    posted by Christal on Aug 23, 2016 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Super long hair extension, did not shed when i combed them through with a wide tooth comb, worth for the price definitely.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    Very great quality

    posted by Aracely on Jul 3, 2016 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very great quality for the price. The color is exactly what i want and thanks for the extra clips gift.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    not good to recolor them

    posted by Cary on May 13, 2016 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love them however not good to recolor them, the seller told me that it would hurt the hair cuticles or something, anyway, i love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    Enjoying

    posted by Terese on Mar 24, 2016 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Very fun with these blonde hair, very long, lead to my leg:D
    I braid them and they work great too!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    really long!

    posted by Delacruz on Feb 2, 2016 6:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: How lovely these long clip ins are, the blonde is a litter lighter than pictured, really long!
    I cut the ends of the extension to make them look blunt, wow, i really love them!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    I love this blonde hair

    posted by Liana on Dec 13, 2015 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I love this blonde hair!!! It looks and feels great!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    look natural & beautiful!

    posted by Vigil on Oct 23, 2015 3:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I recommend this to anyone who are looking for real human hair extensions! They are silky and soft feeling and they look natural & beautiful! I'll update some photos in the future.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    very good clip in extensions

    posted by Edythe on Sep 2, 2015 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: These are very good clip in extensions.My stylist told me that these are flawless hair. And she would introduce this brand to her clients, i was so pleased with them.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 75
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    I love these blonde hair

    posted by Yoshiko on Jul 13, 2015 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I love these blonde hair, better than the last I bought at amazon. beautiful color, really long enough. gives me lots of extra volume. btw easy to apply, highly recomend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 70
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    silky shiny blonde natural hair!

    posted by Jaymie on May 24, 2015 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Very good quality actually, silky shiny blonde natural hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 80
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 4
    definitely worth every penny!

    posted by Alleen on Apr 3, 2015 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I bought this clips extensions for a show, they are so soft and super long, i can't find other store selling such long & good hair extension, though it was expensive, definitely worth every penny!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    soft & silky

    posted by Malorie on Feb 11, 2015 10:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The clip in hair extension are really soft & silky. The blond match my natural hair perfectly, super long indeed. I love it!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 3
    • Appearance: 5
    It matches my hair perfectly!

    posted by Louann on Dec 22, 2014 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I am extremely happy about buying this blond hair extension. It matches my hair perfectly!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    the best extensions I've ever bought

    posted by Lamonica on Nov 1, 2014 7:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Fast delivery! These hairpieces are probably the best extensions I've ever bought. They're so nice, soft, easy to style and very easy to put in! I'll definitely love them. Thanks!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 65
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 3
    • Price: 2
    • Appearance: 4
    it's ok!

    posted by Courtney on Sep 11, 2014 11:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: I'm ok with the hair, my thing is about the express courier, they just throw my package on my front door, and the luckily thing was my sister happend to come to visit, otherwise, my package difintely would have been lost

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 45
    • Quality: 3
    • Value: 2
    • Price: 1
    • Appearance: 3
    poor jet lag respond

    posted by Massey on Jul 23, 2014 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:6 months to 12 months

    Review: The hair is good, soft & silky, my complain is that there is always nobody answer me immediately and i have to get my answer next day...poor jet lag respond

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    super soft and looks natural

    posted by Joanne on Jun 2, 2014 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: The hair is super soft and looks natural, compared to my last time purchase from aliexpress, this extension is superior quality in reasonable price, will definitely buy more from this brand!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    worthy

    posted by Anna on Apr 12, 2014 11:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: I bought this 32 inch long clip in hair for my show, and it worked great! I have ironed and washed the hair, it looked great still. The hair is thick enough to me, i didn't use them all. To me, this purchase definitely worthy!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    Exactly what i want

    posted by Judy on Feb 20, 2014 2:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: Exactly what i want, true to length & color, i love it. It came with some extra clips in the box, thanks for that, will buy more lengths again!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 90
    • Quality: 4
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    It blend so well with my hair color

    posted by Lana on Dec 31, 2013 6:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: These hair is great! It blend so well with my hair color, very soft and full. It looks beautiful on head. Only one thing want to mention is their processing day, a bit long time to wait, i got my tracking number after 3 days, overall, it was great hair!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 100
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 5
    • Appearance: 5
    it made me feel great on my prom

    posted by Camille on Nov 10, 2013 10:04:01 PM Certified Owner

    Ownership:3 months to 6 months

    Review: This clip in extension was just as pictured. The hairpiece was soft to the touch, it made me feel great on my prom.

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 85
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 4
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 4
    fantastic

    posted by Angela on Sep 21, 2013 3:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: Really shiny and make me feel fantastic!!! Great quality for the price, shipping is quickly too, only 3 days after i receiving the tracking number, will be ordering more!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)
    • Overall Rating: 95
    • Quality: 5
    • Value: 5
    • Price: 4
    • Appearance: 5
    super soft blonde clip in extension

    posted by Judith on Aug 1, 2013 7:04:01 AM Certified Owner

    Ownership:less than 3 months

    Review: I was very impressed with this super soft blonde clip in extension, super comfortable and thick. True to length and the color is exactly what i wanted, definitely recommend!

    Comments(0) Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

Items 1 to 26 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3