• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i'm satisfied with this unit!

posted by Micha on Aug 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair!!!! Fast shipping, only 3 days to Chicago after i received the tracking number. A lot of fun with the bangs, i'm satisfied with this unit!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Similar to my normal hair style

posted by Alona on Aug 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love it, lots of compliments. Similar to my normal hair style. No problem with ponytail or pig tails, very happy for this purchase!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
soft and glossy hair

posted by Jettie on Aug 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Extremely soft and glossy hair! The clips are holding up well.But i suggest to have two sets of these in your hair, if you want to make a full head look.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
beautiful spiral curl

posted by Jenine on Aug 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This spiral curl hair is beautiful. People stop me in the store talking about how good it looks. I was walking in Walmart and i found myself was just like and idol or movie star! I love this wig!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Hair is super soft

posted by Lil D on Aug 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I just purchased this hair and I was very nervous since there is no reviews on it. Also since I am used to Aliexpress hair which they claim is "unprocessed" so I had to think twice before ordering. The price was also too good to be true. The hair has the typical weave smell but I am going to co-was it with my Silicon Mix so that is not a problem for me at all. overall with the initial review I am VERY IMPRESSED!!!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
great wig to buy

posted by Yuri Wayne on Aug 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I've had this unit for about three months now, and it held up pretty well, treat it as my natural hair, and it will keep longer time i think.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
Absolutely Love it

posted by Jamey on Aug 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Absolutely Love it ! Waves are bouncy it's the cutest ,all it takes is a little styling with the fingers and hair spray.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
This wig is very good!

posted by Lily on Aug 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This is the 2nd unit I've purchased from this brand in recent weeks and I am very pleased. This wig is very well made. Just like the first one, hair is very soft and density is perfect. I have it in dark brown color and it looks so natural, and wearing it really feels like my own hair. It is high quality product and I recommend it to everyone :) Also, one very important thing for me is that the vendors are very kind and it was pleasure to communicate with them. Thanks for that!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I Love this wig unit

posted by Lisa on Aug 14, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have been ordering wigs for years. But I have to say this unit is just awesome. I have been wearing the wig unit almost every day and no tangling, hardly any shedding and the luster is still great. From a person who purchases their wig.. I recommend it

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
keratin tips hold up well

posted by Sherilyn on Aug 13, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful hair, very soft to touch, no smell and the keratin tips hold up well so far, just want to know how long they will last.

Items 1 to 10 of 2206 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 221