• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
beautiful just as described

posted by wendy on May 21, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Received my wig yesterday, very professional with keeping me aware of what's going on, the hair is soft and beautiful just as described. The hair line blend well with mine! I love it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i'm satisfied with this unit!

posted by Micha on May 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the hair!!!! Fast shipping, only 3 days to Chicago after i received the tracking number. A lot of fun with the bangs, i'm satisfied with this unit!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Amazing hair

posted by Marybelle on May 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Amazing hair, its soft, perfect length to me, its only been two weeks and its holding up pretty well, i love the hairline, it looks chic. Dying it soon, will update on that.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Nice black to brown ombré.

posted by Anja on May 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Beautiful soft hair and color , love this wig unit, super fast shipping. Will order more soon and recommend to my friends. Also love the free gifts. Thank you!❤️

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
nice purchase!

posted by Lerma on May 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Expected it to look more natural but I guess it's fine, one more thing you will need is concealer then it will be everyting!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Excellent quality hair

posted by Sol Curley on May 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Excellent quality hair able to curl and they blend well my hair color and the hair is real human hair very soft, natural looking extensions.
The price was great, they came with 4 bundles hair weft and 1 silk top closure. I'm really shocked. Definitely will be buying more in the future!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
The hair is bouncy and curly

posted by Gay on May 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is bouncy and curly. I'm going to wear it today and see how well it holds up, I will update again after a month.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Hair looks really beautiful

posted by Stella on May 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair looks really beautiful and feels soft, worthy!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
i love these bundle deals!

posted by Adelaida on May 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I wore them for an evening out and my friends all liked them. They are a great value for the price, i love these bundle deals!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Recommend it!

posted by Alice on May 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:

Review: I've purchased from Hairplusbase a few times. and I must say I haven't been disappointed yet. the hair is really soft, it can be dyed, and its very versatile. my hair lasted me a whole year before throwing away my last bundle. but I couldn't resist!! I will continue to purchase here thanks !! Recommend it!

Items 1 to 10 of 2199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 220