• Track Order
  • Login or Join Free
(814) 271-0577
service@hairplusbase.co.uk
Mon-Sun EST 7:30PM-5:00AM
shopping cart0
  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
save me time to salon, lol!

posted by Kathrine on Jun 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Love the asymmetrical bob hair, very soft, looks and feels great on head, save me time to salon, lol!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
I Love it.....

posted by Charlotte on Jun 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Very beautiful wig versatile wig. Today I used my flat iron on it and it's still looks great with more volumes, i like it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 3
  • Appearance: 5
It's ok

posted by Dean on Jun 22, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: This full lace wig looked amazing! I did the burn test on some that was in my brush and these appear to be a 100% human hair as advertised. The only donwfall is it spent me about 10 days to get it!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
No white hair mixed, no lice

posted by Candelaria on Jun 21, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:3 months to 6 months

Review: Great wig for the price! No white hair mixed, no lice, very soft to touch, i love the baby hair, it makes the wig look more natural!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Excellent hair

posted by Ruby on Jun 20, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: hair is excellent,very good quality , it's worth for the price, i like it!

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 5
I love this hair so much

posted by Dawne Macon on Jun 19, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair is soft, wig density was ok for me didn't increase .I love this hair so much. Love to wear it for parties and take pictures time to time!

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
It's worth the money.

posted by Tasiea Steward on Jun 18, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: The hair is absolutely beautiful! I haven't installed it yet but wow I'm blown away by how soft it is. The service was great! well, it's worth the money.

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
the 3th wigs from this company

posted by Lily on Jun 17, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: I have ordered 3 wigs from this company ,and I am never disappointed . their wigs are of very good quality . this was a silk top wig and it looks better , will buy again.

  • Quality: 4
  • Value: 4
  • Price: 4
  • Appearance: 4
Nice hair, a bit longer than expected

posted by Emery on Jun 16, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Nice hair.. a bit longer than expected. Had to cut a bit but it looks really nice indeed

  • Quality: 5
  • Value: 5
  • Price: 5
  • Appearance: 5
Hair looks really beautiful

posted by Stella on Jun 15, 2017 Certified Owner

Ownership:less than 3 months

Review: Hair looks really beautiful and feels soft, worthy!

Items 1 to 10 of 2199 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 220